You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Cuisines | Homemade Hot Pot

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

The process of eating is carried out over multiple hours. Each guest needs to participate in the process one way or another. By the end, you have taken part in a team effort, creating nearly an intimate feeling of satisfaction amongst the peers you ate with.

This makes it a whole different experience, right?
I have never had the opportunity to try it, but today this is the second post I see with hot pot. Must be a sign for me :))

Looks fantastic!

Sort:  

You just pulled the most important comments of the entire post. It is the very best part of it all. I have to warn you though, once you have it once, you will want it again and again!

I have to warn you though, once you have it once, you will want it again and again!

I will have it in my mind before I adventure myself into this experience :D