[Esp-Eng] Hallaquitas de maíz con chigüire / Hallaquita de corn with chigüire)

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago


IMG-20210423-WA0009[1].jpg

Hola mis queridísimos amigos de Foodies Bee Hive, traigo para ustedes hoy en este lindo reencuentro les quiero compartir la preparación de unas riquísimas hallaquitas de maíz acompañadas de un rico chigüire, pues las hallaquitas forman parte de la tradición de la familia venezolana para compartir en familia en la Semana Mayor. En lo particular soy una enamorada de las hallaquitas, me gustan mucho con Chigüire espero se animen a realizar una cuantas para compartir en familia. Acá una les dejo una pequeña galería de o que fue la preparación de mis hallaquitas:
Hello my dearest friends of Foodies Bee Hive, I bring for you today in this nice reunion I want to share with you the preparation of some delicious corn hallaquitas accompanied by a rich chigüire, because the hallaquitas are part of the tradition of the Venezuelan family to share with the family during the Semana Mayor. In particular I am in love with hallaquitas, I really like them with chigüire, I hope you are encouraged to make a few to share with the family. Here is a small gallery of what went into the preparation of my hallaquitas:


INGREDIENTES:

IngredientesCantidad
Harina de Maíz1 Kilo
Chigüire500 Gramos
Tomate3
Cebolla2
Pimentón1
Ají
Aceite onotado para dar colorCantidad necesaria
salal gusto
cominoal gusto
Hoja de Maíz secaCantidad necesaria
Ajo200 Gramos


INGREDIENTS:

IngredientsQuantity
Corn Flour1 Kilo
Chigüire500 Grams
Tomato3
Onion2
Paprika1
Chili
Notalized oil for colorQuantity required
saltto taste
cuminto taste
Dried corn husksQuantity needed
Garlic200 grams


GIF-210423_142316.gif


1er. Paso: En una olla con suficiente agua coloco la carne de chigüire después de lavarlo para quitarle la sal se pone a remojar por 2 horas se enjuaga y luego lo cocinamos hasta que esta ablande.


1st. Step: In a pot with enough water I place the chigüire meat after washing it to remove the salt, it is soaked for 2 hours, rinsed and then we cook it until it is tender.

IMG-20210423-WA0018.jpg

2do. Paso: Una vez blanda le cuelo el agua. Se desmecha, picamos todos los aliños y llevamos a fuego junto con el resto de los ingredientes el comino, el ajo, sal al gusto, y aceite onotado por veinte minuto.

>
2nd. Step: Once soft I strain the water. Remove from the skins, chop all the seasonings and heat with the rest of the ingredients, cumin, garlic, salt to taste, and oil for twenty minutes.

GIF-210423_150536[1].gif


3er. Paso: Mientras se cocina la carne. Lavo mis hojas de maíz. Preparo mi masa. En una taza agrego la harina. Sal al gusto y el agua. Lista mi masa. Tengo todo listo para prepararlas, hago una pelotica de masa la monto en mi hoja de maíz. Cubro mi masa y amarro todas mis hallaquitas. Monto a cocinar por 30 minutos y están listas mis hallaquitas. Buen provecho.


Step 3: While the meat is cooking. I wash my corn husks. I prepare my masa. In a bowl I add the flour. Salt to taste and water. My dough is ready. I have everything ready to prepare them, I make a ball of dough and put it in my corn husk. I cover my dough and tie all my hallaquitas. I cook for 30 minutes and my hallaquitas are ready. Bon appetit.


GIF-210423_151904[1].gif


Con mucho cariño prepare este plato buen provecho.


With much affection prepare this dish bon appetit.


IMG-20210423-WA0009[1].jpg

Gracias por visitar mí blog. Si te gustó espero tus comentarios. Saludos 😘🤗Imágenes tomadas, editadas con gif y contenido de autoría propia.


Thanks for visiting my blog. If you liked it I look forward to your comments. Greetings 😘🤗Images taken, edited with gif and own authored content.

Sort:  

Congratulations @miraima04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!