Mi Presentación en Foodies. @miraima04 🌺/ My presentation in foodies @miraima04🌺

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG-20210422-WA0002[1].jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

Hola amig@s bendiciones para todos los miembros de Foodies.


Acá me encuentro presentándome muy gratamente en esta grandiosa comunidad. Mi nombre es Miraima Olivo tengo 38 años de edad. Soy orgullosamente Venezolana. Aragüeña, soy de un hermoso pueblo llamado Villa de Cura. Me considero una persona de carácter fuerte pero con un corazón noble y humilde mis padres me inculcaron grandes valores como lo son el amor propio, el respeto, confianza, honestidad entre otros. Estos se solidificaron en las escuela y en cada unas de mis etapas de educación. Soy Ing en informática. Egresada de una gran casa de estudios. Como lo es la Universidad Rómulo Gallegos. Me gradué hace 10 años actualmente no ejerzo la carrera por diversas razones, me dedico al hogar. Vivo en la casa de mis padres con mi mamá, una de mis hermana su esposo e hijo, mi familia es mi motor que me motiva a dar lo mejor de mi en cada día, soy casada, tengo una hija hermosa de 9 años somos cuatro hermanos tres hembras y un varón.

Les Quiero presentar a mi Familia, mi mayor tesoro y fortaleza mi hija y yo.


IMG-20201230-WA0001.jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

Les Quiero presentar a mi Familia, mi mayor tesoro y fortaleza mi esposo y yo.

IMG-20210422-WA0005[1].jpg

Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

Les Quiero presentar parte de mi Familia, mi mayor tesoro los amo💖.


IMG-20210422-WA0003[1].jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

Me despido agradeciéndole a Dios a pesar de nuestra situación en Venezuela agradecida con cada oportunidad que dios nos regala día a día por estar aquí al lado de mi familia y amig@s, para mi es una gran bendición ahora ser parte de esta gran familia mil gracias!. Quiero compartir con ustedes contenido de calidad, dando a conocer mis recetas favoritas y también se que aprenderé mucho y lo pondré en practica eso me gusta mucho.



IMG-20210422-WA0002[1].jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

Hello friends, blessings to all Foodies members.


Here I am pleasantly introducing myself to this great community. My name is Miraima Olivo, I am 38 years old. I am proudly Venezuelan. Aragüeña, I am from a beautiful town called Villa de Cura. I consider myself a person of strong character but with a noble and humble heart. My parents instilled in me great values such as self-esteem, respect, trust, honesty among others. These values were solidified in school and in each of my stages of education. I am a computer engineer. Graduated from a great house of studies. As it is the University Romulo Gallegos. I graduated 10 years ago and currently I do not practice the career for various reasons, I dedicate myself to the home. I live in my parents' house with my mother, one of my sisters, her husband and son, my family is my engine that motivates me to give the best of me every day, I am married, I have a beautiful 9 year old daughter, we are four siblings, three females and one male.

I want to introduce you to my family, my greatest treasure and strength, my daughter and me.


IMG-20201230-WA0001.jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

I want to introduce you to my family, my greatest treasure and strength, my husband and me.

IMG-20210422-WA0005[1].jpg

Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

I want to introduce you to part of my family, my greatest treasure, I love you all💖.


IMG-20210422-WA0003[1].jpg
Foto @miraima04/2126 villa de cura, Aragua-Venezuela

I say goodbye thanking God in spite of our situation in Venezuela grateful for every opportunity that God gives us every day to be here with my family and friends, for me it is a great blessing now to be part of this great family thank you very much. I want to share with you quality content, sharing my favorite recipes and I also know that I will learn a lot and I will put it into practice that I like very much.

Sort:  

Welcome miraima04!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more