Potato nuggets

Hi everyone, today I am going to make a very easy and simple recipe. Potatoes are a favourite among kids and also among elders. In every shape or every recipe, it's being eaten. Whenever we talk about potatoes. The first thing that came to mind is fries. We can make many more recipes with potatoes. We can make more snacks with them. Today I am going to share the recipe for nuggets made with potatoes with simple ingredients.
Source

photo-1552845683-cfefc701e423.jpeg

Today my daughter came to me and asked for nuggets and was determined to do it. I don't want to make them. But she insists that I prepare for her. I was not feeling well due to fever and body pain. But I can't see my kids insisting on anything. So I make it for them.
After eating it. My daughter said it's very different in taste. Nevertheless, I like them. Also, make it for my lunch box.

  • Ingredients:

CYMERA_20220831_190713.jpg

  • Potato. 4 pieces

  • Salt. To taste

  • Black pepper. 1 tablespoon

  • Soya sauce. 1 tablespoon

  • Chicken powder. 1 teaspoon

  • Corn flour. 2 tablespoons

  • Bread crumbs. 2 tablespoons

  • Procedure:

Boil potatoes for 15 minutes. Shred them well.
Now add all ingredients and make a smooth dough.

IMG_20220830_142808.jpg

Make a small nugget silhouette or whatever you want.

IMG_20220831_191635.jpg

In a pan, add oil. Heat it.
Now add potato nuggets to it.
Fry until golden brown.
Potato nuggets are ready to serve.

Enjoy them with ketchup.

Spanish:
Hola a todos, hoy voy a hacer una receta muy fácil y sencilla. Las patatas son las favoritas de los niños y también de los mayores. En cada forma o cada receta, se está comiendo. Siempre que hablamos de patatas. Lo primero que nos viene a la mente son las patatas fritas. Podemos hacer muchas más recetas con patatas. Podemos hacer más aperitivos con ellas. Hoy voy a compartir la receta de nuggets hechos con patatas con ingredientes sencillos.
Fuente

Hoy ha venido mi hija y me ha pedido nuggets y estaba decidida a hacerlos. Yo no quiero hacerlos. Pero ella insiste en que los prepare para ella. No me sentía bien debido a la fiebre y al dolor del cuerpo. Pero no veo que mis hijos insistan en nada. Así que se lo preparo.
Después de comerlo. Mi hija dijo que es muy diferente en sabor. Sin embargo, me gustan. También lo hago para mi lonchera.

  • Ingredientes:

  • Patata 4 piezas

  • Sal. Al gusto

  • Pimienta negra. 1 cucharada sopera

  • Salsa de soja. 1 cucharada sopera

  • Pollo en polvo. 1 cucharadita

  • Harina de maíz. 2 cucharadas soperas

  • Pan rallado. 2 cucharadas

  • Procedimiento:
    Hervir las patatas durante 15 minutos. Triturarlas bien.
    Ahora añade todos los ingredientes y haz una masa suave.

Haz una silueta de pepita pequeña o lo que quieras.

En una sartén, añade aceite. Caliéntalo.
Ahora añade los nuggets de patata en ella.
Fríe hasta que se doren.
Los nuggets de patata están listos para servir.

Disfrútalos con ketchup.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mishkatfatima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Surely I am going to try this recipe in snack time 😆 I giggled a lot to see this little hand like wow 😂 I just love it !LUV 😘

You will like this recipe. Must try.
Yeah, he is my Prince always in the kitchen to help me. Thank you for your 💕

I laughed a lot to see his courage and curiosity to get the plate down 😉 my mom said pehly isy check karwao 🤣 plate bach gye ho is prince sy 🤣

He always wants to comprehend what's going on in the kitchen. I have a small saucepan his favourite one. He goes into the kitchen and took this pan and comes to me, very proudly that he achieved something.😊😊😊😊😊😊
Ha hm my to sh sh phly check krna hota hy 😉😉😉😉

Nuggets are a snack that I will eat whenever I can find them. I have never tried this at home but I will definitely make it now.

Thank you for sharing this yummy recipe.💕

Nuggets are favourite among all of us. You try it out. 😍😍😍😍
Thank you for your comment