Hungry? What is your favorite pizza?

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

We have chosen a Pizza del mare and a Jalapeno Pizza.
Wir haben uns für eine Pizza del mare und eine Jalapeno Pizza entschieden.

20200924_145936.jpg

20200924_145956.jpg

Today I would like to introduce the restaurant 50 Friends to you. On Wednesdays there is always a special. 2 pizzas for 250 pesos. That is about 11,00 dollars. No matter if you eat in the restaurant, have it delivered to your home or pick it up yourself.
Heute möchte ich Euch das Restaurant 50 Friends vorstellen. Mittwochs gibt es immer ein Spezial. 2 Pizzen für 250 Pesos. Das sind ungefähr 11,00 Dollar. Ganz egal, ob Du im Restaurant ißt, es Nach Hause liefern lässt oder selbst abholst.

pizza1.jpg

This time we did not take advantage of the offer. On Friday we felt like eating pizza and visited the 50 Friends Restaurant in Mexico. Our waiter was very nice and attentive.
He recommended the house wine, but since we are beer drinkers we refused the very nice offer.
Diesmal haben wir das Angebot nicht wahrgenommen. Am Freitag hatten wir Lust auf Pizza und haben das 50 Friends Restaurant in Mexiko besucht. Unser Kellner war sehr nett und aufmerksam. Er empfahl uns den Hauswein, aber da wir Biertrinker sind haben wir das sehr nett gemeinte Angebot ausgeschlagen.

20200924_152949.jpg

20200924_145319.jpg

All of us took their first taste of the Pizza del mare. Mmmh it tasted so good.
Alle haben erst einmal nach der Pizza del mare zugegriffen. Mmmh es schmeckte so gut.

20200924_145950.jpg

20200924_150022.jpg

The Jalapeno Pizza was also okay, but for me personally a bit too spicy. I can recommend everyone to visit 50 Friends. Good prices, good food and nice service.
Die Jalapeno Pizza war auch okay, aber für mich persönlich etwas zu scharf. Ich kann jedem einen Besuch bei 50 Friends empfehlen. Gute Preise, gutes Essen und nette Bedienungen.

20200924_150041.jpg

Look at the thin pizza dough. That's exactly how I like it.
Schaut Euch den dünnen Pizzateig an. Genau so mag ich es.

20200924_150820.jpg

I hope I could give you a suggestion of what to have for dinner tonight. I wish you bon appétit!
Ich hoffe, ich konnte Euch eine Anregung geben, was es heute Abend zum essen geben soll.
Ich wünsche Euch einen guten Appetit!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

I think Pizza could be the worlds most popular food. Do you think so too?

Yes, I think so too. At a birthday party a pizza should not be missing - or?

You are sooooo correct missagora every birthday party needs some pizza oh god I wish I had some pizza now!

Mmmm! I think the pizza de mare would be better for me. I like seafood. I don't like spicy food though, it's not really my thing I guess. One of my favorite types of pizza is the Hawaiian pizza. I like how it has the pineapple on it. Some people think fruit on pizza is gross, but with pineapple, I think it tastes marvelous! :D

I also like to eat Hawaii Pizza. I do not like Meatball Pizza. It always tastes like anise and I don't like that. Have you ever tried it?

Cool. I don't think I have ever eaten meatball pizza before, it sounds a little.. weird. Maybe I will try it one day for proof. :)

Give it a try. Maybe you like it.

Cool, maybe I will some time. :)

Beersaturday blog would be great for this too Just came by to tell you about our new contest in the terminal maybe you didn’t hear from it , I will leave you a link https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@theterminal/new-monthly-cookbook-contest-october-2020-categories-pasta-bbq-cocktails and hope that you will enter and submit a great blog or recipe

Thank you very much for the Info. Sounds great.