The Quickest And Easiest Lunch To Make - Noodles Spiced With Fried Eggs And Veggies

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

png_20220301_144141_0000.png

Happy new month foodies, I pray this month bring forth happiness and peace. My name is mistural and I'd welcome you all to my food blog, today I made one of the quickest meal in the world Noodles. Yeah, this meal is one of the fastest and easiest meal to prepare, in less than 5 minutes your food is ready.

We are all familiar with noodles, this is a popular dish in Nigeria, it's best enjoy with fried eggs, it's also a perfect lunch for most of the youths and some even go to local restaurants to get it.

This afternoon I decided to cook noodles, but this time I made sure it's unique and special, so I decided to add some veggies. I'm so obsessed with vegetables that I wouldn't make any meal without adding one or two veggies and this is because of the health benefits of vegetable and how it has been helping my body system developed.

Ingredients

  • Indomie Noodles
  • Carrots
  • Green leave

  • Eggs

  • Vegetable Oil
  • Red Pepper, Onions and Tomatoes
  • Seasoning (Inside the noodle)

Step 1: Get the ingredients ready, wash and slice the veggies (carrots, green leave, red pepper, tomato and onions).


Step 2: In a clean pot, parboiled the noodles for 4 minutes, then in another sauce pan or frying pan, preheat the vegetable oil and fry the egg.


Step 3: Add another oil to the frying pan used in frying the eggs, then preheat and fry all the veggies, add the seasoning and cook on a high medium heat for 3 minutes, add the parboiled noodles and stir fry for just 2 minutes.


Step 4: Turn off the heat, pour the noodles inside a clean plate, add the fried eggs and enjoy and don’t forget to share with your neighbors


Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you have learnt one or two things from my content today, you can follow me to for more quality contents that will learn one or two things from you can check out My Introduction Post To know More About Me and If you find my content useful or interesting, please appreciate my work by leaving a comment, upvote, and probably rehive it so that more users can see it

Sort:  

Let's forget about the porridge Esau ate in trading his birthright and me focusing on this noodles, I can trade my degree for it.
@ijohnsen shey make we go do apprenticeship for her side like dis, i just dey think ni oo.😂😂😂
Well-done ma!

@hepziba guy!!!
😅😅😅 no lose focus

I can't stop laughing, trading your degree for noodles and fried eggs 😅

OK sir.😂

I can trade my degree for it.

This got me rolling on the floor 😅🤭

Please am so hungry... helpppppp.

Hahaha 😂... Look who's here 🤭 @samostically himself. It's an honor you stop by and drop a comment on my post. Thank you so much I really appreciate ❤️💯

@mistural when would you invite me to your place?...

Whenever you are free, the home is yours sir 🤭❤️

I just that when I come, I would eat more than one meal. 😅😂

I had to reblog so I can always check the images again whenever I want to see something nice🥰🥰

I really liked the presentation.👍🏻😍

Thank you for visiting 😍

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @taco.cat on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

The uniqueness in this noodles ehhhnnn make it look so enticing

Thank you so much for your kind words, I really appreciate your support and encouragement 💯❤️

This got me salivating. I'd definitely try this sometime.

And I need to say, your photography skills is top-notch, ma'am. I love all the pictures.

Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for taking your time to visit my blog ❤️

Exactly, you got it right. The photography skills no be for here.