You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Out Rustic, No-Knead Crusty Buns

in Foodies Bee Hive9 months ago

It looks delicious, for having spent years without baking, this focaccia is excellent. By the way I really liked the stirring paddle you used because it is very cuchi the gingerbread cookie doll hehe.

I hope you get better soon from your arm discomfort, lots of encouragement, I send you greetings from Venezuela 🫶🏻👋🏻✨

Sort:  

These are the buns, focaccia is coming as well, once the heatwave goes away.

That stirring paddle has a funny story. I wanted one, but this was the only design in the store. I wasn't happy about the gingerbread man, not that it does not look nice, but did not trust the product. I suspected the paint would go in a week and I don't want paint in my food. It's been 2 years since then and not one spot is missing. So I was wrong :)

Thank you for the nice words, I'm getting better, hope the pain goes away in a day or two. I wish you a nice day and weekend 😘🤗