Sort:  

I've been so worried about you @mondoshawan, nice to see you're back🤗

No worries my dear friend, you wont get rid of me that easy 🙃, it's the spring around the corner and since i have no phone, i depend on my laptop at home doing all my chating, curating and stuff... you'll se me a little less of me, as long as the weather keeps improving here. 😌 (and with me taking some fresh air i can load some positiv energy to stand against all the "down-pulling" going on all over... real and internet)

Ahhh, enjoy spring and all the new life it brings as well as the fresh air and sunshine!
Here we're enjoying slightly cooler weather with autumn starting to peep at us.
I sometimes keep my blinkers on with all that goes on in the world, but it's not always possible as some things are just plain crazy!

Peace, Love and Healthiness to you my friend...

Thank you my friend and right back to you as well;)