#Craving Satisfied πŸ˜†

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ last year (edited)

I love food and that explains how I gain weight 😁. Anyways, I saw so many posts about this newly opened cafe in Salcedo which is 22.5 km away from my town.


My friends and I planned to visit the place, we went to Salcedo last weekend and look for the 24th Cafe. The name of the cafe is 24th Cafe and it is owned by Mr. Wimbo Boco, it was first opened to the public last December of 2022 and is located at Brgy 1, San Juan St. Salcedo E. Samar opens from Monday to Wednesday & Friday to Sunday.


Their food was good and the ambiance of the place was nice and the service was good, though you have to wait for like 10-15 minutes before your food is served because they have a lot of orders and their barista I guess was only one. But overall it's 10/10. So we ordered Spam fries, and a clubhouse sandwich, and for our drinks mine was Chocolate almond frappe and my friend was Matcha.


Special thanks to my friend for coming with me hahaha indeed craving is satisfied.


Maegan blogs about adventure, travel, and anything under the sun.

If you enjoyed reading, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.

If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Sort: Β 

It's great to have friends that share your desires and findings with you. I trust you both had fun.

yes we definitely had fun :)

😊✨

Crispy bites. Love it. Glad you got to satisfy your cravings and in good company πŸ™‚ The place look nice.

yes and i will go back some other time to try their other menu

I heard about this Cafe but I haven't tried it, maybe next time. ☺️

you should visit the place ate very aesthetic hahaha

Lagi, I heard the coffee is good daw. Hehe

The food looks yum! Pero Oww em, comeback is real πŸ˜»πŸ˜… haha

HAHAHAHA d mo sure

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA sige pakabusog kayo as a friend πŸ˜…

That place looks like the perfect one for a snack and the food 😍

yes it is :)

Congratulations @morenamarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!