DONJJANG SAMGYUPSAL| KOREAN BBQ| CEBU IT PARK #CEBUEATS


SAMGYUPSAL @DONJJANG
@morenatravels DONJJANG , CEBU IT PARK

20211211_142510_0000.png


Samgyupsal on Sundays 🐷

Last weekend, my fiancé and I visited her mother's grave in Cebu Memorial Park. After our visit, we were both hungry. We're not yet decided where to eat. We went first to Metro Ayala Central Bloc Supermarket to buy some groceries. Afterwards we checked the restos inside the mall but we didn't like it.

I spotted a good korean bbq restaurant when entering Cebu IT Park it's called DONJJANG. The interior is nice and the ambiance as well. Also, the place at that time is not crowded. The staff were very pleasant when I asked if they allow walk-ins without reservation. They were very polite to answer me. I checked the food menus if the food are great. By checking it they have 2 unlimited options : Pork unlimited for lunch is only 399 and Pork and beef is 499 . For Dinner time Pork unlimited is 499 and Pork and Beef is only 599.

IMG_0564.JPG

IMG_0563.JPG

IMG_0565.JPG

IMG_0567.JPG

Since we arrived dinner time we chose the Pork and Beef unlimited with 12 unlimited side dishes 😱 for php 599 perfect for my hungry tummy 🤤. I was drooling seeing the yummy korean side dishes. With the side dishes alone I can feel full but of course I have to taste the pork and beef bbq.

Me thinking what to eat first
IMG_0574.JPG

happy face
IMG_0586.JPG

IMG_0585.JPG

IMG_0587.JPG

My Fiance and I
IMG_0588.JPG

I love their gimbap , chapchae , raddish kimchi, and cucumber. They are worth the price! We had like 3-4 refills of our meat and side dishes kimchi , radish ,cucumber and lettuce. They also served rice however I want to eat a lot because when I eat rice I easily get full.

IMG_0593.JPG

IMG_0590.JPG

IMG_0595.JPG

IMG_0624 (1).JPG

IMG_0605.JPG

IMG_0598.JPG

IMG_0592.JPG

IMG_0599.JPG

IMG_0619.JPG

IMG_0616.JPG

IMG_0596.JPG

IMG_0620.JPG

IMG_0618.JPG

IMG_0622.JPG

IMG_0597.JPG

IMG_0623.JPG

IMG_0603.JPG

IMG_0607.JPG

IMG_0601.JPG

IMG_0615.JPG

IMG_0600.JPG

IMG_0604.JPG

IMG_0621.JPG

The staff were very attentive with our needs at that time. When we came in, they were very nice, courteous and attentive. But when they became busy around 7 pm no matter how many times you pressed the bull button for assistance no one was immediately there to assist you. For me it is good to eat when it's not peak time because you will be attended to whatever your needs are. The beef is really great, very soft and chewy and tasty. Over-all, it was good service somehow and value for money. After our heavy dinner, we went to Coffee Bay for some tea and dessert. That's all for now. See you on my next foodventure hivers 💋

Stay tuned for the next food post! 😘

20210824_215338.jpg

Joycie Kerr | MorenaTravels

HI I AM JOYCIE KERR AND I LIKE TO TRAVEL THE WORLD, COME FOLLOW ME AND LET'S TRAVEL THE WORLD TOGETHER

If you like her content, make sure to follow her and upvote her posts to show some love. You can also reblog if her travel posts made you happy.

Sort:  

Laysho ang date date sa ceo

hahaha

Lami ra diri geng?

yes geng lami. daghan kaayo ug meat ☺️☺️☺️ and side dishes

This all looks very cool what you eat there 🤗👌👌👌🥃 and I see it is also fresh food what makes it more good . 👌👌👌👌

A new place for Samgyup-lovers to visit!!

Pretty 🥰😘

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more