My favorite foods

in Foodies Bee Hive6 months ago

Hello, how are you all doing I am doing great. Today is Saturday so I wanted to share my favourite foods with all of you.
Today I am going to share the food I eat most of the time in a month because they are my favorite.

Coffee And tea******
Morning or evening without coffee/tea is incomplete I prefer tea most of the time in the day. I take 2-3 cups of tea a day most of the time it will be 2 cups of tea and one cup of coffee but I prefer tea. in winter I also have coffee once a day.


**
For breakfast

I like to eat a healthy breakfast because I am still a student and I have to go to university early. So eating a full meal makes my day easy and happier.
O mostly prefer an omelette with bread in breakfast with tea. what do You like to have for breakfast?

My favourite Home made food
Our cultural dish is Biryani, so I love to make and eat biryani. biryani is a dish that has to be compulsory on the menu of get-togethers or any functions.
This is a picture I made of biryani. The taste was good and now I am craving it but I have to control my taste buds.


At the end Sweet
For now, I am going to share the chocolate cake I make at home. It's my sister's favourite. so I bake it for her and mostly for myself. but it tastes delicious 😋.

The above pictures are all mine. taken from my phone.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mva304.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more