[Eng/Esp] Chochips Cookies Recipe.

in Foodies Bee Hive10 months ago



clk1nid8c02t74xsz1an948r0_IMG_20230707_125634694.webp
clk1nionr02o6bbsz4c53451j_IMG_20230707_132357398.webp
clk1nizsu02su8osz3zbj03pw_IMG_20230706_204637645.webp
clk1njap202pz0xszdqd64lyj_IMG_20230706_204816942.webp
clk1njnru02qk0isz3g27bb05_IMG_20230706_205610439.webp
clk1nk0g602rp3vsz4wrt2ys6_IMG_20230706_205957722.webp
clk1nkg5o02raa9sz1i2qbn2z_IMG_20230706_211227124.webp
clk1nkrhu02o9bbsz6tdtf1oj_IMG_20230706_211440971.webp
clk1nl3rj02rs48sz5s7taxhi_IMG_20230707_123243980.webp
clk1nlf1o02ocbbszcrc40bam_IMG_20230707_124229565.webp

Hello friends, it is a pleasure for me to be able to share my knowledge with you, today I want to share a delicious cookie recipe, as Children's Day approaches we start working on orders for chocochip cookies, I work with pastries and arrangements for special events apart from crafts I really like cooking, I have been learning little by little and I always like to add something new to the recipes and experiment, as I told you before I do a little of everything to earn economic resources I have two ventures for now, pastries and crafts made garments or jewelry such as necklaces, bracelets and earrings, this time I will share this cookie recipe.


The ingredients I use are:

210 grams of all-purpose wheat flour.
1/2 teaspoon of baking powder.
150 grams of Sugar.
100 grams of melted butter
1 spoon of vanilla.
1 egg.
50 grams of bitter chocolate drops.


Procedure:

I start by melting the 100 grams of butter over low heat, let it cool a bit and put it in the mixer, turn on the mixer and put it on 2nd speed, add the egg, vanilla and sugar little by little.

I measured the flour and added the baking powder, I left the mixer at the same speed and gradually added the flour with a strainer to sift the flour, put all the flour until I had a consistent mixture as seen in the image.

In a dry bowl I added the dough with a spatula and began to aggravate the biter chocolate drops, I mixed with the spatula until all the drops were added, leave the mass in the fridge for 2 hours and then take it out to make the cookies, take a tray I spread a little butter and flour the tray, this is so that the cookies stick to us when baked and they are easier to remove from the tray.

I made 30 gram balls, and I was leaving space so that they do not stick, when baked the cookies expand and if there is not enough space they stick and get damaged, take them to the oven for 12 minutes at 350 degrees F °, if you want them more crispy you can leave them 3 more minutes.

This is all after baking, let them cool and place the cookies in a beautiful presentation, I always buy boxes in a store called: Mango short, they are very pretty and they save me work.

I hope you can try this recipe at home and tell me how it went. For my part I have sold them all, I have more orders for this weekend.

Until the next opportunity 🌻

All photos were taken with my G60 cell phone.



Spanish.

Hola amigos es un gusto para mi poder compartir con ustedes mis conocimientos, hoy quiero compartir una rica receta de galletas, acercándose el día del niño empezamos a trabajar en unos pedidos de galletas de chocochips trabajo con repostería y arreglos para eventos especiales aparte de las manualidades me gusta mucho la cocina, he ido aprendiendo de a poquito y siempre me gusta agregar algo nuevo a las recetas y experimentar, como les comenté anteriormente hago de todo un poco para ganar recursos económicos tengo dos emprendimientos por ahora la repostería y las manualidades realizó prendas o joyas como collares, pulseras y zarcillos, en esta oportunidad les compartiré esta receta de galletas.


Los ingredientes que utilice son:

210 gramos de harina de trigo todo uso.
1/2 cucharadita de polvo de hornear.
150 gramos de Azúcar.
100 gramos de mantequilla derretida
1 cucharada de vainilla.
1 huevo.
50gramos de gotas de chocolate biter.

Procedimiento:

Empiezo derritiendo los 100gramos de mantequilla a fuego lento, dejo enfriar un poco y la coloco en la batidora, prendi la batidora la y la coloque en la 2da velocidad, agregué el huevo, la vainilla y el azúcar poco a poco.

Medi la harina y le agregué el polvo de hornear, deje la batidora en la misma velocidad y fui agregando poco a poco la harina con un colador para cernir la harina, coloque toda la harina hasta tener una mezcla consistente como se ve en la imagen.

En un bol seco agregué la masa con una paleta y empecé agravar las gotas de chocolate biter, fui mezclando con la paleta hasta agregar todas las gotas, deje la masa en la nevera por 2 horas y luego saque para hacer las galletas, tome un bandeja unté un poquito de mantequilla y le coloque harina a la bandeja esto es para que nos e peguen las galletas al hornearlas y se han más fácil de sacar de la bandeja.

Hice bolitas de 30 gramos, y fui dejando espacio para que no se peguen, al hornearlas las galletas se expanden y sino se deja espacio suficiente se pegan y se dañan, lleve al horno por 12 minutos a 350 grados F°, si las quieres más crujientes puedes dejarlas 3 minutos más.

Esto es todo después de hornear dejarlas enfriar y colocar las galletas en una presentación bonita, siempre compro cajas en una tienda que se llama: Mango bajito, son bien lindas y me evitan trabajo.

Espero puedan probar esta receta en casa y me digan cómo les fue. Por mi parte yo las he vendido todas, tengo más encargos para este fin de semana.

Hasta la próxima oportunidad 🌻

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular G60.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

Thanks ✨☺️

You're a true champion @nayed! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

@hivebuzz thanks is beautiful 💗

Que ricas se ven tus galletas... Soy amantes de las galletas. Gracias por compartir tu receta. Saludos.