Yellow Spicy Fish

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today?
I hope you are always well and healthy.
My message is to keep well guard healty and keep the spirit in living your day, hopefully it will always be fun.



Do you like foods from fish? Fish is a type of side dish that my family likes. Some time ago I cooked fish, I cooked it into Yellow Spicy Fish.



I will tell a little story.


I have a friend who doesn't like any kind of fish at all, my friend once saw someone raising fish in dirty place, that's the reason why he didn't want to eat fish.
But in my opinion there are only a few types of fish that are kept in a dirty place. The rest of the fish are taken from the sea.


Yellow Spicy Fish



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)







(Image not shown due to low ratings)












(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)












(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow, that's great. Next time you can invite me, I really like fish! 😋

count me in as well but I might not make it cause I have important stuff to do just kidding

Yeah, that would be really great...! 😅

!LUV


@ylich(1/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This is very delicious! Can you send some to me 😍😍

I want it :D
I really kembung fish lover so much :D

OMG that's my favorite dish ever! When I was in college, I always bought that for lunch and dinner. I never know how to make it because I'm not cook, but I definitely love it!

Fish will always occupy a privileged place as a source of protein among many other nutrients necessary for a healthy diet. A good selection of the fish species will always make the difference. Very good recipe, thank you very much @ndari for sharing it. Greetings...

Hmmm the fish looks so yummy...thanks for sharing the recipe

This is super duper diliciozoo ... My father's favourite dish. Thank you for sharing this recipe❤️

Amazing recipe!! I live in India and we love spicy food, cooking it and eating it. I want to ask you if I can substitute some ingredients because of the availability.

Can I use sardines as the fish? Because they have a rich and oily texture and also contain a lot of vitamins and calcium. And can I use mangoes in place of star fruit?

Because mangoes just add an amazing punch of flavor to spicy dishes. We Indians use pickled mangoes in most dishes for that added tangy and sweet punch.

Please let me know your thoughts. 😊

This is beautiful 😍.

red onions

The red onions how did you get it?

Here in my region it's very difficult to get, the river side is very far from my side. Maybe whenever I travel to my dad's village there are lot of rivers there I'll definitely get it

Thank you for sharing your recipe with us 🙂

Tasty kembung fish.. is it like pesmol style?

Oh ok got it but i love fish in indonesian dishes :9

Hmmm looks yummies and delicious 😋. I like eating fish alot cuz it's proteinous and very good for human body. Nice meal u have here @ndari

It really looks delicious, I love to eat fish so I would like to proof this recipe. Thanks for sharing.

As healthy as it is to eat fish, my stomach never accepted this kind of food, but I do know how important its properties are. However, the food you prepared looks really tasty! 😃

I just don't like it. Not even the smell. And that makes my stomach act really weird when I'm trying to eat anything with fish in it, lol.

Very good recipe. Thank you very much. I rarely eat fish. But next time we make fish, I'll take out your recipe.