You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone hungry?

Oh me encantaaaaaa!.

Any food review that is made from or sincerity is a good review hehehe so you have done very well.

I think I had told you that I love that place, wonderful to go to eat there, I like to have the reference of a different place in the area that I know, I have to go back and try it.

Also you have created a new curiosity for me, I didn't know the rice liquor, now I need to know what it tastes like, although the name "cream of rice" sounds like baby food to me hahaha.

I love mojama, but it's true that pairing it with anchovies and cod is too much, too much salt in there for those poor peppers.

Hey hey jokes about people taking the food away no, no no no. Hahaha I always think "you can't joke with my food".

The last picture is spectacular!!!

Sort:  

Nina, I was thinking about your bike ride to Albufera and having paella (I didn't forget you mentioned). Also, I was curious what you would say to this post, as you are the foodie pro :D I hope it was not too painful to read haha

Yep. that combination of salty things in one plate was a bit too much, I couldn't eat a lot from that.

"you can't joke with my food".

You would fight for it, I know 😁

Gracias Nina 🤗