Fancy fish dinner at Michis!!

FB_IMG_1631918197232.jpg

We went in a very nice restaurant, these days are hard to me so I need some relax and Friday night it's perfect for a fancy date with my boyfriend!

We find this nice restaurant in the city center they have a very cool menu, a little bit expensive but cool and for a date it's really a success!
They have many kind of dishes not only meat and vegetables but also a lot of fishes.
And naturally good wines!

FB_IMG_1631918202913.jpg

FB_IMG_1631918206243.jpg

FB_IMG_1631918192491.jpg

FB_IMG_1631918195017.jpg

FB_IMG_1631918200164.jpg

As a starter we have shrimps, big shrimps, raw salmon with sesame, tuna tartare and two super yummi and fancy oysters, prawns of high quality. The appetizer was almost a meal everything was super tasty and elegant, the dish l'ok and taste so good.

As first we had raw and hot tuna mixed with pistaches an amazing mix of flavors and spaghetti with clams. Really yummi.

As second we only order oysters, what a delicacy! Super delicious!!

And for dessert a iced pistaches cake.

It was a truly fancy and elegant dinner, not cheap but once in a life time we need this kind of luxurious dinner!


Posted via foodiesunite.net

Sort:  

If I am not mistaking, I saw crab in the first picture, its been a while I ate crab o. I wil taste it soon sometime

I love too crabs!!

No wonder they are much in from of you