Cute Cheese Cake Shop In Osaka

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

Hello everyone,

I would like to recommend a cheesecake shop that my friend and I stumbled upon. My friend recently came to Japan for her job and visited me. We went to take photos at the park in the morning and then had lunch in the city. After lunch, we wanted to have some sweets, so I searched for a sweet shop on the Internet. I found a shop located near Nagazaki-cho station, but it was crowded with a 30-minute wait time. So we decided to look for another sweet shop and eventually found a small cheesecake shop called Picco Latte.

Picco Latte is a tiny cheesecake shop with only 15 seats. The interior is decorated with dry flowers, which makes it look beautiful.

The menu mainly focuses on cheesecake, and they have seasonal flavors such as purple sweet potato and strawberry. The recommended menu is cheesecake with a drink, which costs about 1,100~1,335 yen, which I think is a reasonable price.

I ordered purple sweet potato cheese and pineapple juice, while my friend ordered strawberry cheesecake and iced coffee. Both dishes were decorated very cutely, and they were good for taking photos. The cheesecake was delicious, and I even ate the flower that was decorated on top of it. Lol.

If you are interested in visiting this shop, please find the address below:

📍Address: 4 Chome-1-8 Nakazakinishi, Kita Ward, Osaka, 530-0015

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1645528279028211713 twitter metadata:MzE0MDY4MzU0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzMxNDA2ODM1NC9zdGF0dXMvMTY0NTUyODI3OTAyODIxMTcxM3w= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mariakekin ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me too.🥰

It’s really cute cake and tasty!

It was very delicious 😋

I am a cake lover

Cheesecake it's my favourite cake,and I totally love the place you show me, the cheesecake look so cute, and I also like the ambience I don't know why but give me french vibes 😍😍

You are the cheesecake fan like me. 🥰

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

The cafe has cute and beautiful decoration. The cake looks yummy and the drinks look tasty. ;)

Que bonito y apetitoso se ve. muy lindo tu post. gracias por compartir.