The Japanese Cute Cafe In Kyoto

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

Hello everyone,

I'd like to share some cute cafes in Kyoto with you. Kyoto is a famous place for sightseeing in Japan.

One cafe that I'd like to recommend is Kumonocha 雲の茶. It's a small cafe with four branches in Kyoto. I'll be discussing the Kumonocha Kiyomizu Sannenzaka branch in this post. The inside of the cafe is decorated in a modern Kyoto style with both old and new elements.



The cafe has two floors. The first floor is for ordering drinks and food, while the second floor is a relaxing space.

One of the cafe's signature items is a sweet that is shaped like a cloud, just like the cafe's name.

Here is my sweet and drink set. The sweet was light in flavor, but the green tea was good.

This is my friend's order. She said it was delicious, especially the green ice cream.

If you're visiting Kiyomizu Temple and have some time to spare, I recommend stopping by Kumonocha to take a break.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

The Caffe looks super neat and calm, such a good place for relax, and the view of the Kyoto stairs, looks truly like a manga picture,I I could visit Japan one day ❤️

🥂🇱🇰❤️

Hi hi Happy New Year 2023. Wow . Such an amazing cafe . The sweet looks super duper amazing . 🙂⭐

Wishing you a happy and prosperous New Year!

This Japanese cafe is very cute indeed, I totally agree with you. The sweet and drinks of you and your friend look tasty.

excellent


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.