Sydney Japanese language course Kabuki shoroko restaurant

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Sydney Japanese #sydney restaurant #sydney cooking course #sydney cooking course

A Japanese restaurant located in the city. This is an old Japanese restaurant that started in 2001.

The course menu is quite varied, but I had the sukiyaki set course. $140 per person.

The appetizer was a seasonal sushi plate and it was delicious.

I didn't take a photo, but the sashimi, the second appetizer, was also very good.

I didn't take a photo again ㅋㅋ The tempura dish was also good.

I didn't know how to make sukiyaki, but a staff member came and helped me.

The meat was slightly blanched as if I was eating shabu-shabu and then dipped in a raw egg (?) And it was also delicious.

Dessert was good.

By the time I finished eating, I was very full after an hour or two.

Although the atmosphere was mediocre than other restaurants (like inside), the taste was definitely good. It's like I was just giving this money to eat.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I love this one, I think it is baked to perfection