Sydney Restaurant Fusion Korean Restaurant SOUL DINING

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

image.png

hello hive community this place is located in Surry Hills, it is a restaurant where you can eat a plate of Korean fusion food for $79 per person ($99 for a wagyu menu).

For reference, the inside is much nicer and atmospheric than the outside.

  1. Appetizer: Fried rice cakes? Came out the same, but I couldn't take a photo. not on the menu.

  2. Kingfish in Kimchi water

image.png

  1. Yellow beet salad

do not take a picture

  1. spicy tuna

image.png

  1. wagyu tartare

image.png

  1. Burrata

image.png

  1. Shrimp ttukbokki

image.png

  1. Korean spicy charcoal-grilled chicken

image.png

8.Purple sweet potato pie

Inside are red beans and cream, and underneath those pickled chips is matcha ice cream.

It has a chewy texture like glutinous rice bread, but a little crunchier.

image.png

General review: 4/5

At $75, it seems like a good amount of quality + quantity. After I finished eating, I was really full.

Since this is a tasting menu, each menu can be ordered individually.

Personally, if you like sashimi, I recommend the kingfish and tuna.
I really don't recommend tteokbokki and chicken. They both taste average. Tteokbokki has a strong seafood taste and is not spicy at all.
thank you for your visit have a nice day

Sort:  

Oh the Burrata one looks so great, it was the thing I wounded what is inside the crust, another one is actually the Korean food, shrimp ttuboki, I have try many of those but I got my favorite one is the little sweet rice with non cheese inside, it taste so delicious eating with Korean red sauce.

I was delighted to eat, I am a lover of good food.

This one looks super amazing, seems like a plate from a five star hotel. I love it.

of course, my friend

Congratulations @obella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It must be a great place, every dish look so good❤️❤️😍

very tasty I recommend it