Breakfast - Avocado With Eggs Sandwich

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

For the first time, I tasted an avocado made by my cousin Angel. I bought it in the wholesaler market. In Saudi Arabia , it is too expensive here. Last vacation, I ate a lot until I got my desired and felt satisfied.

IMG_20221004_174307.jpg
The place where I bought my avocado one morning I went to the market.

When I got home,my mind focused on the avocado to mix it with condensed milk but they had different planned. And it turned perfect as well.

IMG_20220605_073753.jpg
I just observed on what they wanted to do and I became speechless because that was not my desires.

IMG_20220605_073953.jpg
The lettuce was on the first layer after the sliced bread.

IMG_20220605_073934.jpg

They put catsup for the cover on the top layer.

IMG_20220605_073746.jpg
These were the sliced bread being ready for the process.*

IMG_20220605_074026.jpg
They cooked fried eggs and cutted twice.

IMG_20220605_074136.jpg
The exciting part of the layer when they arranged the sliced avocado on it. I was salivating on that moment.

IMG_20220605_073750.jpg
These were the fried eggs ready for everyone to make there own sandwich.

Collage_20221001_111512.jpg

IMG_20220605_074501.jpg

IMG_20220605_075415.jpg

My eyes was rolling round and round on what they were doing with avocado and all the ingredients. It was far beyond my expectation how avocado became a part of the sandwich. I loved it how it turned a perfect healthy breakfast.

Today, I am already in Saudi Arabia, Avocado is too expensive so I just wait another two years to be with them and enjoy another years with avocado season. Not all the time that avocado will give us harvest.

We have an avocado tree in the province Bohol but it was falling down by the huricane Odette. Tthe tree was still to recover it's trunk and leaves to grow more. I hope that next vacation, it will give us fruits.

This is my avocado recipe made by my cousin.

Thank you foodies lover!

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  

Same here Nay @olivia08 . Avocado is expensive din po dito. Your sandwich looks yum though.

Masarap pala!
!BEER


Hey @chichi18, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Kalami gd ani! ahhahaha. Dri sa PH kay hapit na out of season ang avocado

Lagi, pag uli naku kay timing timg avocado.. Naay time wala
!BEER

Salamat sa pa Beer heheheh


Hey @asasiklause, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Ako po avocado and butter toast masaya na ako 🤤 peeo yung iyo sobrang nakakagutom po ah


Hey @creepymeow, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ang sarap tlaga, kasi noon avocado at condensed milk lamg alam ko.. Pwd pala ganyan hahaha😆😆😆

!BEER

kalami ana nay oi!

Lami kaayo

Hmm bihira nga yang ganyang sandwich ahh

Wow, this is my first time seeing an avocado + fried egg combination. Looks delicious tho, might try next time :))

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@cli4d(2/5) tipped @olivia08 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I love avocado toast too. It's a yummy and healthy breakfast.

Masarap pala, diko.alam yan noon