You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stir-Fry Veggies from Container Garden- [Finally Rewritten!]

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Oh Shit!I think it is a kind of perfect shit to my tummy. I feel so hungry now. I have no vegetables today and need to go to the market. Thank you for sharing again and maybe it is a good time for you to buy a new computer.

Sort:  

Hahaha, maybe I will buy a new one, who knows.. Ok go to your evening market and buy all the fishes and the veggies there.. Pakyawin mo.. Hehehe

Pak na pak, later I will buy. I told my boss I will cook and copy your recipe . Yes ,you must buy a new one..youngain a lot in axie baby.

Playing axie does not earn much nowadays, the value is low.. Lololol. I hope your boss will like this recipe.

Sure, they will like it. I told them that this recipe is coming from Europe @mers

!BEER


Hey @mers, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.