Sort:  

Hi @opidia,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 37 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Bwahahahaaaa! Now the avatar makes sense 🍳

Well done Cherie , you have now been pimped !LOL
Tagging @andy4475


Posted via pimp.media

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@opidia, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

∫ Sending you some !WINE to enjoy with your Omelette 🍷 Cheers 😎


Congratulations, @music-beatcz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @opidia.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.500