You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancy Food Photography Tricks

in Foodies Bee Hive7 months ago

Wow! How I wish I am as creative and artistic as you. I never knew how aesthetic cassava is until I saw your video now with the popsicle sticks, the cassava, the cassava skin, and all! You are indeed incredible! From the first impression I had with you the moment I saw your contents, now it even became more amazing and interesting as always sis. I commend you for every enticing and interesting ideas you have in this blog. Amazing!
!LADY !LUV !HUG

Sort:  

Dear @anggreklestari, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

I really appreciated your visit to enjoying my post. I just doing lovely thing that I love.
My main passion is writing, but then after knew Hive I enjoy photography as well and I m learning it by myself as an amateur 😊

@anggreklestari, @pinkchic just sent you LUV. (3/3)