You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Flying around' and landing on this gem

Wow! I hope that the ‘a very special day’ which will be on another post’ is a plan to tie the knot with Pat. Hehe. You are both amazing. And grabe yung Chemistry. Ayieee! Have a wonderful day and take care both.

Sort:  

Nope, at least not yet @pinkchic hahaha Ako na magreply🤣🤣🤣

Hahah! nakakainspire naman yung “Hi, it’s me Pat using” , ang sweet. Best regards. Sana nga tie the knot na. lol

I was thinking the same while reading.... and then read this comment and the reply. 😁✌️

February 14 is approaching. I am thinking of the engagement plans. lol. We have the same thoughts my friend. Heheh.

hahahaha ang kulit nyo guys, daming naiisip hahaha

sorry po! peace! ✌️

Puhon mayng lawas. 😁
For now lahi sa. Hahaha.