Cooking And Trying World's Most Spiciest Instant Noodles

IMG_20210510_125634.jpg
So here is the Hot Chicken Flavor Ramen or buldak-bokkeum-myeon a brand of ramyeon produced by Samyang Food in South Korea. They are fire chicken stir-fried noodles.

IMG_20210510_125940.jpg
This pack of Buldak-Bokkeum-Byeon Fire Chicken Noodles contains, noodles and one pouch tastemaker sauce and one pouch of chilli flakes, if you are not familiar with chillies then do not add all of the seasoning as it will make the noodles more spicier.

IMG_20210510_130431.jpg
Making of these Buldak-Bokkeum-Byeon Fire Chicken Noodles is really easy as, they are instant noodles you just have to boil these noodles in 600ml of water in a pan or container for 5 minutes until noodles gets properly boiled. As these noodles get soften, stir them and break them apart with a spatula or a fork.

IMG_20210510_130628.jpg
Now drain the water from the container or pan . Make sure to use a non-damaging stirring utensil to avoid the breaking of noodles.

IMG_20210510_130834.jpg
Next step is to add flavouring to your noodles. Mix in the flavouring packet and squeeze all the sauce into the container of noodles and add chilli flakes into the noodles only if you are familiar with chilli as adding chilli to the noodles would make is more spicy.

IMG_20210510_130922.jpg
Stir well so that the flavouring is fully mixed to the noodles and keep it on the stove for a few minutes and stir it well until noodles become yellow-red in colour.

IMG_20210510_131456.jpg
So here is the final representation of cooked buldak-bokkeum-myeon.
World's Most Spiciest Instant Noodles (Cooked)

My personal experience in tasting buldak-bokkeum-myeon :
I didn't knew that it would be so spicy as this was my first experience making and tasting these noodles. After i tasted these noodles my lips and my mouth was on fire!!

Thanks for passing by 🙏🏻
Love from the Mountains ❤️

Sort:  

Oh dude I so love this brand of noodles, I've tried all 9 flavours they're amazing 🔥🔥

hi @pranavinaction that looks so delicious 😍, I want some of that food. Just like me you love food, I hope you continue to be successful in this community. Blessings

Thankyou 🙏

It's so spicy 🥵🔥🥵 I ate it once and I am not going to eat it again.

Haha 😂😂👍🏻

😋😋my favourite

Do you see you use the short comments?

untitled.gif

Yes, in future I'll take care of it 🙏 thankyou for your guidance