Chicken Sticks! (EN/TR) Tavuk Çubukları

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are well and in a positive moment. I think I'm depressed, but it's something I'm used to now. So I try to keep on writing and living.

I'm here today to share a recipe that I wasn't very successful with. I did not have a problem with the taste. But I think it's a recipe that I failed to shape. At least the recipes I saw on social media were much better than mine. I think the sticks I prepared were too heavy. So I had trouble frying and had a hard time. This caused the appearance of my food to be bad. I could have been more successful.

If you ask how to cook or what to use, I can say that it is an easy meal. I think it's kind of fast food. This is the reason why it is such a famous recipe on social media. I've been seeing a lot of recipes lately, and they're all different from each other. I want to try some of them, but either I forget or I can't find time for this work. I hope one day I will try and be successful. If I'm successful, I'll share those recipes here.

Things don't always go the way I want in the kitchen and some accidents happen. A dish cooked in the oven may burn or, as in this dish, problems may occur in the appearance of the dish. You guys don't make the same mistake I did and make lighter sticks. The more you use the mixture you prepared, the heavier the sticks you will prepare. Even if the sticks are heavy, you will have difficulty cooking and their shape may be distorted. Let's take a glance at the recipe!

Chicken Sticks

Ingredients

Chicken Leg
3-4 Pieces of Potatoes
Sweet Corn
3 Tablespoons of Flour
Cheddar cheese
2 eggs
1 Cup of Breadcrumbs
1 Teaspoon of Paprika
1 Teaspoon of Black Pepper
3 Teaspoons of Salt

1.jpg

Steps

Boil the potatoes.

2.jpg

Mash the boiled potatoes and add the seasonings.

3.jpg

Boil the chicken.

4.jpg

Chop the boiled chicken into small pieces and keep the bones. Add the chopped chicken to the potato.

5.jpg

Add the sweet corn and mix.

6.jpg

Chop the cheddar cheese.

7.jpg

Shape as in the picture.

8.jpg

Dip the sticks you prepared first in the egg and then in the breadcrumbs.

9.jpg

Fry it.

10.jpg

Serve your food when it's cooked. Bon Appetit!

11.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese merhaba! Umarım iyisinizdir ve pozitif bir anınızdasınızdır. Sanırım ben depresyondayım ama artık bu alıştığım bir durum. Yani yazmaya ve yaşamaya devam etmeye çalışıyorum.

Bugün pek de başarılı olmadığım bir tarifi paylaşmak için buradayım. Lezzet konusunda bir problem yaşamadım. Ama şekil verme konusunda bence başarısız olduğum bir tarif. En azından sosyal medyada gördüğüm tarifler benimkinden çok daha iyi durumdaydı. Sanırım hazırladığım çubuklar fazla ağır oldu. Bu yüzden kızartırken sorun yaşadım ve zorlandım. Bu da yemeğimin görüntüsünün kötü olmasına sebep oldu. Daha başarılı olabilirdim.

Nasıl bir yemek yapacağız veya neler kullanacağız derseniz kolay bir yemek olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Bence bu bir çeşit fast-food. Zaten sosyal medyada bu kadar ünlü bir tarif olmasının sebebi de bu. Son zamanlarda çok fazla yemek tarifi görüyorum ve hepsi de birbirinden farklı tarifler. Bazılarını denemek istiyorum ama ya unutuyorum ya da bu işe zaman ayıramıyorum. Umarım bir gün denerim ve başarılı olurum. Eğer başarılı olursam o tarifleri burada da paylaşırım.

Mutfakta işler her zaman istediğim gibi gitmiyor ve bazı kazalar oluyor. Fırında pişirdiğim bir yemek yanabiliyor veya bu yemekte olduğu gibi yemeğin görüntüsünde sıkıntılar oluşabiliyor. Siz benim yaptığım hatayı yapmayın ve daha hafif çubuklar hazırlayın. Hazırladığınız karışımdan ne kadar çok kullanırsanız hazırlayacağınız çubuklar o kadar ağır olur. Çubuklar ağır olursa da pişirirken zorlanırsınız ve şekilleri bozulabilir. Hadi biraz da tarife göz atalım!

Tavuk Çubukları

Malzemeler

Tavuk Butu
3-4 Adet Patates
Süt Mısır
3 Çorba Kaşığı Un
Kaşar Peyniri
2 Yumurta
1 Su Bardağı Galeta Unu
1 Çay Kaşığı Pulbiber
1 Çay Kaşığı Karabiber
3 Çay Kaşığı Tuz

1.jpg

Adımlar

Patatesleri haşlayın.

2.jpg

Haşlanmış patatesleri ezin ve baharatları ekleyin.

3.jpg

Tavuğu haşlayın.

4.jpg

Haşladığınız tavuğu küçük parçalar halinde doğrayın ve kemiklerini saklayın. Doğradığınız tavuğu patatesin üzerine ekleyin.

5.jpg

Süt mısırı da ekleyin ve karıştırın.

6.jpg

Kaşar peynirini doğrayın.

7.jpg

Resimdeki gibi şekil verin.

8.jpg

Hazırladığınız çubukları önce yumurtaya sonra galeta ununa bulayın.

9.jpg

Kızartın.

10.jpg

Piştiği zaman yemeğinizi servis edin. Afiyet Olsun!

11.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Ben de sosyal medyada çok fazla görüp merak ediyordum bu tarifi. Yapıp video paylaşanlarınki daha büyüktü. Ama yorumlarda hep dağıldığını, çubukların taşımadığını söylüyorlardı. Demekki video çekenlerde de böyle oluyor diye düşündüm. Bazen çok mükemmel olmuş gibi paylaşabiliyorlar 😄 tadı güzelse sorun değil. Eline sağlık 😊

Harcı fazla kullanmamakta fayda var. Sonra kızartırken çevirmesi falan zor oluyor. Şekli şemali kayıyor hep

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!