Chickpea Salad! (EN/TR) Nohut Salatası Yapalım Dersek

-EN

Hello to everyone. I haven't posted anything here for a while. I think it's been about twenty days. I'm here again today to share a recipe with this community.

When I have weight problems, I usually have these problems because I eat irregularly and unhealthy. At times like this, most of my day is spent outside. That's why I usually eat snacks or fast food. Although all these foods are very tasty, they cause me to gain weight. Because I'm not fully satisfied and I'm always hungry. That's how I eat more. I guess this is also a mind game of the fast-food chain :D.

The solution is simple. Eating healthy, nutritious meals. But most of us are unaware of this. I can't say that I am very knowledgeable on this subject either. But I love learning new recipes. While doing research on this subject, I learned a few different recipes made with chickpeas. But the chickpea salad recipe that I will share today has become my favourite. In fact, I think tuna can be added to this salad. I don't like tuna at all. That's why I didn't add it. But if you like tuna, I definitely recommend adding it. This might be a bit of a challenge after the recent price increase though. lol.

-TR

Herkese merhaba. Burada bir süredir bir şeyler paylaşmıyordum. Sanırım yaklaşık yirmi gün oldu. Bugün yeniden bu toplulukta bir yemek tarifi paylaşmak için buradayım.

Kilo problemi yaşadığım dönemlerde genellikle düzensiz ve sağlıksız beslendiğim için bu problemleri yaşıyorum. Böyle zamanlarda günümün çoğu dışarıda geçiyor. Bu yüzden genellikle atıştırmalıklar veya fast-food yiyecekler yiyorum. Tüm bu yiyecekler çok lezzetli olsa da kilo almama sebep oluyorlar. Çünkü tam olarak doymuyorum ve her zaman aç oluyorum. Böyle olunca daha fazla şey yiyorum. Sanırım bu da fast-food zincirinin bir akıl oyunu :D.

Çözüm basit. Besleyiciliği yüksek sağlıklı yemekler yemek. Ama birçoğumuz bu konuda bilgisiziz. Ben de bu konuda çok bilgili biri olduğumu söyleyemem. Ama yeni yemek tarifleri öğrenmeyi seviyorum. Bu konuda araştırma yaparken nohut ile yapılan birkaç farklı yemek tarifi öğrendim. Ama bugün paylaşacağım nohut salatası tarifi benim favorim oldu. Aslında bu salataya ton balığı da eklenebilir bence. Ben ton balığını hiç sevmem. Bu yüzden eklemedim. Ama siz ton balığı seviyorsanız kesinlikle eklemenizi öneririm. Gerçi son zamanlardaki fiyat artışından sonra bu biraz zor olabilir. lol.

Kapak.jpg

Chickpea is a good food to meet the fiber need. It can also keep you from feeling hungry for a long time. I don't know why, but I think I have a special love for chickpeas. But today I will try to be objective. One of the indispensable foods of diet lists. It can also be cooked in many different ways. Falafel, chickpea wrap, chickpea patties, chickpea dish are the most popular dishes that come to mind.

Let's take a glance at the recipe!

Chickpea Salad

Ingredients

1 Bowl of Boiled Chickpeas
1 Bowl of Yogurt
1 Bowl of Garnish
A few pickles
Lettuce
2 Teaspoons Thyme
2 Teaspoons of Mint
1 Teaspoon of Salt
1 Teaspoon of Sumac

Nohut lif ihtiyacının karşılanması için iyi bir besin. Ayrıca uzun süre acıkmamanızı da sağlayabilir. Neden bilmiyorum ama nohuta karşı özel bir sevgim var sanırım. Ama bugün objektif yaklaşmaya çalışacağım. Diyet listelerinin vazgeçilmez yiyeceklerinden biri. Ayrıca birçok farklı şekilde de pişirilebilir. Falafel,nohut dürüm,nohut köftesi,nohut yemeği akla gelen en popüler yemekler.

Hadi artık tarife göz atalım!

Nohut Salatası

Malzemeler

1 Kase Haşlanmış Nohut
1 Kase Yoğurt
1 Kase Garnitür
Birkaç adet Turşu
Marul
2 Çay Kaşığı Kekik
2 Çay Kaşığı Nane
1 Çay Kaşığı Tuz
1 Çay Kaşığı Sumak

1.jpg

Steps

Chop the pickles the way you want them.

Adımlar

Turşuları istediğiniz şekilde doğrayın.

2.jpg

Add the garnish.

Garnitürü ekleyin.

3.jpg

Add the chickpeas. You can remove the shells of chickpeas.

Nohutları ekleyin. Nohutların kabuklarını ayıklayabilirsiniz.

4.jpg

Chop the lettuce into chunks and add to the bowl.

Marulu iri parçalar şeklinde doğrayın ve kaseye ekleyin.

5.jpg

Add the spices.

Baharatları ekleyin.

6.gif

Finally, add the yogurt and mix.

Son olarak yoğurdu ekleyin ve karıştırın.

7.jpg

Now your salad is ready. You can serve. Bon Appetit!

Artık salatanız hazır. Servis edin. Afiyet Olsun!

9.jpg

-All photographs are my own,unless otherwise stated.

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Salads are great, I also like chickpeas. Can't remember the last time I had a chickpea salad, they are good

Yeah, they are so good. Thanks for your comment 🌸