Garlic Bread Recipe! (EN/TR) Sarımsaklı Ekmek Konusunda Eksik Kalamazdım

-EN

Hi everyone! I hope you are enjoying yourself and the good smells continue to spread from your kitchen. A few months ago, garlic bread was very fashionable and everyone was baking garlic bread. I was constantly seeing recipes for this dish on Instagram and I was fed up. Finally, I decided to give it a try and went into the kitchen to cook this dish.

Actually, it's been maybe a few months since I made this dish. But I haven't had a chance to share it. I wrote different things and shared different dishes. In short, I can say that I procrastinate all the time. But today I am here to share my Garlic Bread recipe. Honestly, I've seen so many garlic bread recipes on Instagram and I wasn't quite sure I wanted to try one of them. That's why I decorated the recipe a little bit myself and used the amounts I wanted. But I wish I had tried one of those recipes. Because I used too much parsley and it was more like parsley bread than garlic bread. It had a lot of parsley flavor.

kapak.jpg

The dominance of the parsley flavor was actually not a problem for me. Because I like parsley. But the other 2 people who eat the garlic bread I made don't like it much. So the dominance of parsley flavor was a problem for me. Use a smaller amount of parsley when you try this recipe. Don't exaggerate like me. LOL.

Regardless, I think it was a good snack. Most importantly, it was delicious. Some of the butter I used had melted. Because I forgot the butter by the oven. I urge you to pay attention to such details. The solid consistency of the butter makes it easy to spread it on the bread. Also, your bread doesn't absorb the oil completely while it's baking, so you get a crispy garlic bread. If your bread absorbs the oil, you will not get a very good result.

After talking so much, let's take a glance at the recipe!

Garlic bread

Ingredients

Baguette Bread
Butter
Parsley
Garlic
Cheddar cheese
1 Teaspoon of Thyme
1 Teaspoon of Ground Pepper

1.jpg

Steps

Cook the garlic in the oven. I used an oven bag. You can also use aluminum foil if you prefer.

2.jpg

Thoroughly mash the butter, spices and cooked garlic. Keep mixing until you get a smooth consistency.

3.jpg

Add the grated cheddar cheese.

4.jpg

Finely chop the parsley and add. Mix.

5.jpg

Cut your baguette.

6.jpg

Put the mixture you prepared on the bread and spread it well.

7.jpg

Bake your garlic bread in the preheated oven. Bon Appetit!

9.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese selammmm! Umarım keyifler yerindedir ve mutfağınızdan güzel kokular yayılmaya devam ediyordur. Birkaç ay önce sarımsaklı ekmek çok moda olmuştu ve herkes sarımsaklı ekmek pişiriyordu. Instagramda sürekli bu yemekle ilgili tarifler görüyordum ve bıkmıştım. En sonunda ben de denemeye karar verdim ve mutfağa bu yemeği pişirmek için girdim.

Aslında bu yemeği yapalı belki de birkaç ay oldu. Ama ben paylaşmaya bir türlü fırsat bulamadım. Farklı şeyler yazdım ve farklı yemekler paylaştım. Kısacası sürekli erteledim diyebilirim. Ama bugün Sarımsaklı Ekmek tarifimi paylaşmak için buradayım. Doğrusunu söylemek gerekirse Instagram'da çok fazla sarımsaklı ekmek tarifi gördüm ve bunlardan birini denemek istediğimden pek emin değildim. O yüzden tarifi biraz kendime göre dekore ettim ve canımın istediği miktarları kullandım. Ama keşke o tariflerden birini deneseydim. Çünkü çok fazla maydonoz kullandım ve sarımsaklı ekmekten ziyade maydonozlu ekmek gibi oldu. Çok fazla maydonoz tadı vardı.

kapak.jpg

Maydonoz tadının baskın olması aslında benim için bir sorun değildi. Çünkü ben maydonoz severim. Ama yaptığım sarımsaklı ekmeği yiyen diğer 2 kişi pek sevmez. Bu yüzden maydonoz tadının baskın olması benim için bir problemdi. Siz bu tarifi denerken daha az miktarda maydonoz kullanın. Benim gibi abartmayın. LOL.

Her şeye rağmen bence güzel bir atıştırmalık oldu. En önemlisi de lezzetliydi. Benim kullandığım tereyağının bir kısmı erimişti. Çünkü tereyağını fırının yanında unutmuştum. Siz böyle detaylara da dikkat edin derim. Tereyağının katı bir kıvamda olması onu ekmeğin üzerine sürmenizi kolaylaştırır. Ayrıca pişerken ekmeğiniz yağı tamamen emmez ve böylelikle çıtır çıtır bir sarımsaklı ekmek elde edersiniz. Eğer ekmeğiniz yağı çekerse pek de güzel bir sonuç elde edemezsiniz.

Bu kadar çok konuştuktan sonra bir de tarife göz atalım!

Sarımsaklı Ekmek

Malzemeler

Baget Ekmek
Tereyağı
Maydonoz
Sarımsak
Kaşar Peyniri
1 Çay Kaşığı Kekik
1 Çay Kaşığı Toz Biber

1.jpg

Adımlar

Sarımsakları fırında pişirin. Ben fırın torbası kullandım. Siz isterseniz alüminyum folyo da kullanabilirsiniz.

2.jpg

Tereyağı,baharatlar ve pişmiş sarımsağı iyice ezin. Tek bir kıvam alana kadar karıştırmaya devam edin.

3.jpg

Rendelenmiş kaşar peynirini ekleyin.

4.jpg

Maydonozu ince ince doğrayın ve ekleyin. Karıştırın.

5.jpg

Baget ekmeğinizi kesin.

6.jpg

Ekmeğin üzerine hazırladığınız karışımdan koyun ve iyice yayın.

7.jpg

Önceden ısıtılmış fırında sarımsaklı ekmeğinizi pişirin. Afiyet Olsun!

9.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Instagram videolarında yapılışını görüp hep merak ediyordum. Lezzetli gözüküyor. Eline sağlık :)

Lezzetli görünüyor, afiyet olsun :)

Harika görünüyor.. 😋

Tadı da öyleydi yanlış hatırlamıyorsam 😅

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @princeofbeyhive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more