Let's Make Chicken Liver Dish! (EN/TR) Tavuk Ciğeri Kavuralım!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

-EN

Hello, everyone! I'm Yusuf, and I'm going to share with you today a recipe I love very much. But first, I'd like to ask you for your condition. How are you? I hope you're in a good mood and safe. It's hard to live in these quarantine days without getting bored. I hope you've got some new hobbies. Or you could do something for yourself. It's important for all of us to evaluate this process.

I started writing these blog posts as a hobby, and I'm still going on. Every day I try different recipes, and I try to improve them. I attend my online classes and I'm trying to improve myself on my profession. In the quarantine process, I'd say my life is a short cycle.

I learned from my mother to make the recipe I'm going to share today. There are only a few recipes I learned from my mother, and this recipe is one of them.

Kapak.jpg

I often cook this food because my brother loves this food. I almost make this dinner once a week. Let's take a look at the recipe!

Ingredients

Chicken Liver
1 Medium Onion
2 Tablespoons Olive Oil
1.5 Teaspoons Salt
3 Teaspoons Thyme

For Fries :
2 Medium Potatoes
Sunflower Oil

Steps

Peel the potatoes and cut them into cubes. Fry the potatoes you have chopped.

1.jpg

Wash and clean the chicken liver. Then put it in a pan and start cooking on a low fire.

2.jpg

When the leaves water in the chicken liver, cut the onion into a crescent shape and add it to the pan.

3.jpg

Add olive oil to the pan when your mixture absorbs the water and continue to scorch.

4.gif

Add spices and roast for another 2 minutes at this stage. End the cooking process.

5.gif

Add the fries and stir them. Now your food is ready. Prepare for service.

6.jpg

I suggest you serve it with rice. Bon Appetit!

7.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Ben Yusuf ve bugün sizlerle çok sevdiğim bir tarifi paylaşacağım. Ama öncelikle halinizi hatrınızı sormak istiyorum. Nasılsınız? Umarım iyi bir ruh hali içerisindesinizdir ve güvendesinizdir. Bu karantina günlerinde sıkılmadan yaşamak çok zor. Umarım kendinize yeni hobiler edinebilmişsinizdir. Veya kendiniz için bir şeyler yapabilmişsinizdir. Bu süreci değerlendirebilmek hepimiz için önemli.

Ben hobi olarak bu blog yazılarını yazmaya başlamıştım ve hala devam ediyorum. Her gün farklı tarifler deniyor ve bu tarifleri geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Okula devam ediyorum ve mesleğimle ilgili olarak kendimi geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Karantina sürecinde hayatım kısa bir döngüden oluşuyor diyebilirim.

Bugün paylaşacağım tarifi yapmayı annemden öğrendim. Annemden öğrendiğim sadece birkaç yemek tarifi var ve bu tarif de onlardan biri.

Kapak.jpg

Abim bu yemeği çok sevdiği için sıklıkla bu yemeği pişiriyorum. Neredeyse haftada bir kez bu yemeği yapıyorum diyebilirim. Hadi tarife bir göz atalım!

Malzemeler

Tavuk Karaciğeri
2 Adet Orta Boy Patates
1 Adet Orta Boy Soğan
2 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı
1.5 Çay Kaşığı Tuz
3 Çay Kaşığı Kekik

Adımlar

Patatesleri soyun ve küp şeklinde doğrayın. Doğradığınız patatesleri kızartın.

1.jpg

Tavuk karaciğerini yıkayın ve temizleyin. Daha sonra bir tavaya koyun ve kısık ateşte pişirmeye başlayın.

2.jpg

Tavuk karaciğeri içindeki suyu dışarı bırakınca soğanı hilal şeklinde doğrayın ve tavaya ekleyin.

3.jpg

Karışımınız suyu emince tavaya zeytin yağını ekleyin ve kavurmaya devam edin.

4.gif

Bu aşamada baharatları ekleyin ve 2 dakika daha kavurun. Pişirme işlemini sonlandırın.

5.gif

Kızarttığınız patatesleri de ekleyin ve karıştırın. Artık yemeğiniz hazır. Servise hazırlayın.

6.jpg

Pilavla servis etmenizi tavsiye ederim.Afiyet Olsun!

7.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Anne tarifi gibisi yok. Eline sağlık Yusuf harika görünüyor. Şimdi bir de bugün annen ve ben ne yiyelim onu söyle 😀 İngilizce malzemelerde ciğer yok sanırım.

Dün gece tarifi yazarken son anda bir değişiklik yapmıştım. Sanırım o anda yanlışlıkla sildim ciğeri. Çünkü değişikliği tam da o bölgede yaptım. Uyarın için teşekkürler 😀.

İyiydik öyle. Soğan patates yağ ne güzel 😀 Sen tarifleri aşama aşama ne güzel anlatıyorsun. Taglerde boşluk kalırsa sona diy tagini atabilirsin. Senin tarifler uyuyor diy kategorisine. Hatta bir boşluk daha olursa build-it de öneririm. Onların da ek kürasyon çalışması oluyor

Ben ve sağlıktan uzak tariflerim 😂.
Olurda biri tarifimi denerse diye adım adım her şeyi açıklamaya çalışıyorum. Çünkü ben de bazı tarifleri denerken zorlanıyorum. Empati yapmaya çalışıyorum.
Deneyen biri olacağını sanmıyorum ama işin doğrusu bu bence.

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sen ve sağlıktan uzak tariflerin, hmm. Bence o kadar sağlıktan uzak değil ya abartma. Ciğer gerçekten faydalı bir şey. Ben genelde soğan ve biberle pişiriyorum ve sanki kavurma yapar gibi kısık ateşte 1 saat falan pişirmeyi seviyorum.