Şekerpare Recipe! (EN/TR) Şekerpare Tarifi!

-EN

Hello to everyone! I am Yusuf and today I will share with you the recipe for a traditional Turkish dessert.

I can say that it is my favorite dessert among the desserts made with sherbet. We have an old family friend. She makes this dessert very good.

I have been making this dessert for years. But it has never been as delicious as hers. When I asked her about her recipe, she shared his recipe with me. But I still can't make the same dessert. That's why I adapted this dessert to my own measurements. I may not be making it as delicious as she does. But this still does not change the fact that my own recipe is also beautiful :D . I think I've talked too much. It's time to take a look at the recipe.

Kapak.jpg

Ingredients

3 eggs
5 Soup Spoon Powdered Sugar
2 Soup Spoon Semolina
250 g Margarine
1 Teaspoon of Baking Soda
Vanilla
Flour
For the Sherbet
4 Cups of Water
4 Cups Granulated Sugar
Few slices of lemon

Steps

1 Separate the egg white and yolk. Put the egg white in a deep bowl. Then add the other 2 eggs and all the ingredients to this bowl.

1.jpg

Knead a soft dough.

2.jpg

Take small pieces out of the dough and shape these small pieces. Rub the egg yolk you have separated on these pieces. Bake in a preheated oven.

3.jpg

In the meantime, let's prepare the sherbet. Add granulated sugar and water in a saucepan.

4.jpg

When the mixture starts to boil, add the lemon slices and boil for another 2-3 minutes. Then finish the cooking process.

5.gif

When your dough is cooked, take it out of the oven and let it sit for 5 minutes. After 5 minutes, pour the hot syrup on it and let your dessert rest for 3-4 hours.

6.jpg

After your dessert has rested, it will be ready for service. Bon Appetit!

7.jpg

All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Ben Yusuf ve bugün sizlerle geleneksel bir Türk tatlısının tarifini paylaşacağım.

Şerbet ile yapılan tatlılar arasında en sevdiğim tatlı olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Yaşlı bir aile dostumuz var. Bu tatlıyı çok iyi yapıyor.

Yıllardır bu tatlıyı yapıyorum. Ama hiçbir zaman onunki kadar lezzetli olmadı. Ona tarifini sorduğumda kendi tarifini benimle paylaşmıştı. Ama yine de aynı tatlıyı yapamıyorum. Ben de o yüzden bu tatlıyı kendi ölçülerime uyarladım. Onun yaptığı kadar lezzetli yapamıyor olabilirim. Ama bu yine de kendi tarifimin de güzel olduğu gerçeğini değiştirmez :D . Sanırım çok konuştum. Artık tarife bir göz atalım.

Kapak.jpg

Malzemeler

3 Yumurta
5 Çorba Kaşığı Pudra Şekeri
2 Çorba Kaşığı İrmik
250 g Margarin
1 Çay Kaşığı Karbonat
Vanilya
Un
Şerbeti İçin
4 Su Bardağı Su
4 Su Bardağı Toz Şeker
Birkaç dilim limon

Adımlar

1 Yumurtanın sarısını ve beyazını ayırın. Yumurta beyazını derin bir kaba koyun. Daha sonra diğer 2 yumurtayı ve tüm malzemeleri bu kaba ekleyin.

1.jpg

Yumuşak kıvamlı bir hamur yoğurun.

2.jpg

Hamurdan küçük parçalar koparın ve bu küçük parçalara şekil verin. Ayırdığınız yumurta sarısını bu parçaların üzerine sürün. Önceden ısıtılmış fırında pişirin.

3.jpg

Bu arada şerbeti hazırlayalım. Bir tencereye toz şeker ve suyu ekleyin.

4.jpg
Karışım kaynamaya başlayınca limon dilimlerini de ekleyin ve 2-3 dakika daha kaynatın. Daha sonra pişirme işlemini sonlandırın.

5.gif

Hamurunuz pişince fırından çıkarın ve 5 dakika bekletin. 5 Dakika sonra üzerine sıcak şerbeti dökün ve tatlınızı 3-4 saat dinlendirin.

6.jpg

Tatlınız dinlendikten sonra servise hazır duruma gelecektir. Afiyet Olsun!

7.jpg

Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

ellerinize sağlık, güzel fotoğraflar olsa da yesek dedirtti :)

Ben de hep böyle fotoğraflarda görünce olsa da yesem diyorum. Sonra yapıyorum ama yemiyorum 😂. Beğenmenize sevindim.