Let's cook vegetable soup and rice.

IMG_20221116_144034_958.jpg

Introduction

Hello guys it's your girl @princesshope, it's my first time posting in the amazing community and I must say it's an honor to be here. So on my post today I will be sharing with you guys how I prepare my vegetable soup with just simply ingredients, so check it out.

When preparing my meals I always make sure I get everything I need from the market so that me meal will be complet. Once I get all my ingredients the first thing I do is to wash my meat on fire then wash the remaining ingredients that are washable before the meat is ready because I don't like wasting much time in cooking.

Procedures

  1. The first thing I do when the meat is ready is to heat my port then add my plam oil to heat up properly because if it's not well heated once the soup is ready you will feel the freshness of the plam oil in your mouth so I also heat it up properly.

IMG_20221116_134358_926.jpg

Once it's heat properly I will add my salt and my onion to fry for some time then add my blended fresh pepper and tomato to fry for like ten minutes or more so that I won't have to taste the fresh pepper in the soup am making.

After frying I will add my meat,fish, and cow skin locally know as (pumo) then the meat water and stary it together then allow the source to enter them properly so it will taste nice when eating then I added my crayfish to give it that amazing taste.

IMG_20221116_134947_453.jpg

IMG_20221116_133543_815.jpg

IMG_20221116_133356_202.jpg

IMG_20221116_133154_737.jpg

Once it's like 20minute I will check it out and when it's ready to my taste I will add my vegetable leave locally known as(ugo leave) and stary it together till when it's properly staryed then leave it on fire to cook for some time then add my water leave some little onions and cry fish as the last ingredients then I leave it to cook till it's soft to my taste.

Vegetable soup is a soup with anything you want like eba,fufu, semolina,weat,rice,yam e.t.c and so I decided to eat mine with rice and all you all know rice is not difficult to prepare just to wash the raw rice put it on fire then add salt .

Conclusion

Most of the I prepare vegetable soup I also prefer to have it with rice because that is The only way I can eat to my satisfaction and everyone at home knows me for that. So guys thank you all for taking your time to read my post.

Sort:  

Wow. The food looks so yummy and delicious. You really provides a detailed step by step preparation process too. Thanks

Thank you for taking your time to go through sir.

You are welcome

You are right! Eating vegetable soup with rice makes the meal balanced. I always enjoy it especially when the soup is very fresh. I have also learn how to retain the freshness of the meat through this post. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for checking.

I love vegetable soup and I also love your procedure of making it, infact an making mine today.
Vegetable soup is healthy to the body because all the ingredients contains important vitamins that the body need.

Aww I can't wait to see yours so I can learn one or two from it.

Thank you for working us through the preparation of this beautiful meal. I love my vegetable soup with rice rather swallow too. My mouth doesn't just get the soup taste with swallow..lol. This soup looks delicious 😋

Honestly rice is the best because it will always balance in your mouth.

@princesshope I have past my plate oo, please serve my own, I can't afford to miss this delicious vegetable soup my favorite

It's not a problem just drop the plate so I serve you.

You really made effort to show us how to make the dish. I really wish I was close, so I can have a taste of it. Vegetable soup is popular in this part of the world. I will try your recipe too. Great effort

No problem sir am sure you will love it when you try it out.

Nice post, you are a special cook, vegetable soup and white rice, it's a very good food. It good for our health. And also, it is a common food in our community. Keep it up.