You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Young Coconuts From A Short Coconut Tree

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Wow Is great and motivational picture and also wonderful coconut tree that was cut down for the fear of falling on houses, the coconut is something that are amazing creature
Who can tell me how come water get inside it, with this you summition I come to realized that the coconut water is reach and medicinal ni nature. The freshness and natural health benefits of the young coconut are a blessing from the infinite universe. After a long time, I didn't taste fresh young coconut straight from the tree, I finally had the opportunity to enjoy it again.

My coconut tree, which is a tall tree, has been cut down for fear it could fall on my house at that time. So I'm so excited when my cousin offered me a young coconut at her house.

My cousin has a coconut tree that is short and has lots of fruit. Look at the height of the coconut tree. Almost as tall as me. So we were lucky to be able to harvest the young coconuts easily.
Yes and I see you enjoying it easily as well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I really enjoy it for sure.