reviews about BATAGOR food

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hello the bee hive foodies community

Greetings from me @qholil here I will share culinary delights about BATAGOR reviews in my city.

IMG_20210331_140825.jpg

BATAGOR is a culinary snack that is easy to find in my city, with a distinctive taste, a crunchy texture on the outside and chewy inside and covered with very tempting peanut sauce, which makes BATAGOR liked by many people,
This food is served with peanut sauce and sweet soy sauce.accompanied by small pieces of cucumber and green chili sauce which is very spicy.

IMG_20210331_140919.jpg

Today I bought BATAGOR via online, the price is also relatively affordable and the taste is also good, there are also many variants, there are fried BATAGOR, boiled BATAGOR, sauce BATAGOR, and BATAGOR gravy.
So I bought BATAGOR fried sauce and accompanied with cincao pandan ice.
And when I got my order at home, I couldn't wait to eat it, I just opened the BATAGOR and then I mixed the peanut sauce and sweet soy sauce, kept stirring until evenly distributed.

IMG_20210331_141359.jpg

And the aroma is very tempting, the taste is crunchy and chewy, and especially accompanied by the cincao pandas ice which is very fresh,
And the taste of cincao pandan ice, I really feel the aroma and taste of pandanus, and there are jely-jely that adds to its beautiful appearance.

IMG_20210331_140940.jpg

it's really a great combination of BATA
Now for the price of one portion of BATAGOR, it is only Rp. 10,000, which is equivalent to $ 0.69.,
And for cincao ice it is priced at Rp. 5,000, which is equivalent to $ 0.34.,With that price I can already enjoy BATAGOR and cincao pandan ice,
It is enough to spend a little money, I can enjoy this delicious food, and make my stomach full, wow, it's really extraordinary isn't it.

What do you think about that? The price is really very affordable, right?

IMG_20210331_141519.jpg

Okay that's about my culinary today
Reviews about BATAGOR in my area,
Thank you for visiting / stopping by to read my article.
Don't forget if you think this article is useful / informative, you can upvote, rehive / reblog guys😇

Goodbye, I will tell you about my culinary delights. .

I am Qholil and I am Crypto Enthusiast, who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I love and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, sharing my perspectives and experiences based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge from day to day, especially about Cryptocurrency and make new friends who I can call my family.

Sort:  

Congratulations @qholil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Batagor is one of the my favorite street food, besides the price of batagor cheap but the taste very delicious with spicy peanut sauce makes perfect! 😁