2 Minute Maggi Vegetable Recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello Community

This is my first blog in the "Foodies Bee Hive" Community, So let me introduce myself, My name is Jojo and I am from India, basically from the capital of India - Delhi. My hobbies are making food, eating food and learning new recipes. Overall I am a very foodie kind of a person.

Today I will share my favorite recipe which is definitely made in every Indian's home. The recipe is called Maggi and in other words Noodles of India.

Ingrdients we need for making maggi is a packet of maggi, 2 cup of water, One Onion, One Tomato and 10 minutes of our precious time

Method of making Maggi

  • Take a pan and pour half tbsp of olive oil.

fff4bd45d2d140298b1a60607ac4725f.jpg

  • Add finely chopped onion to the pan and fry them until it changes color to light brown.

7f2a663533df4dfe8af42d32ee4a49e7.jpg

fa4d82c276f34defb5be5b1bd22a2334.jpg

  • Add chopped tomato to the pan and fry it for half a minute.

1.jpg

  • Now, its the time to add water and after that add the spices.
  • Let it cook for another 1 minute and keep stirring it.

0bc8ed4368f442d3b9b062d476fd5316.jpg

b9b13e5f693d49a3ac2bf269445ff1d0.jpg

2.jpg

  • Put the noodles in to the pan and cover the pan with the lid and let it cook for 2 minutes on low flamee.
  • The lid helps the food to be cooked with its own steam.

0b2af596ed7a40bba6440fa8f7fe5f12.jpg

Yummy Noodles Maggi is ready to serve.

I am new to this platform and to the community as well. I don't know much about this platform so its a humble request to all the other people out there who are actually doing good work here, please guide me and advice me on using this platform.

That's it from my side, all the pictures are captured by One Plus 5t.

Please leave an upvote if you like my recipe!

Sort:  

That look like a tasty quick bite 😍

Indeed!! It is.. You must try it once!!

Congratulations @questcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

@questcrypto, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs