Enjoyable winters πŸ΅β˜•

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 4 months ago

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and enjoying winters in snow and foggy weather.
All seasons are my favorite but when thet became harsh, it bored me alot. Now in winters, due to foggy, cloudy weather, I can't enjoy any outdoor activity.
No shopping πŸ˜” not going anywhere to visit πŸ˜‘.
In Pakistan we are going through gas load sheding and winters became more severe.
I have routine in winters, I prepared this green tea which is very beneficial and also a good home remedy for acidity.
At first I always like to use mint which I have grown at my home. Water is taking according to our need , how many cups You wants to prepared.

Then I add fennel and green cardamom which is very beneficial for our stomach ache.


Its boiling on high flame.


I added green tea and lemon grass at the end and this hot cup is now ready.β˜•πŸ΅.

In winters we all like to drink hot tea and eating hot sweet dishes like 'halwa' this name is given by my traditions and culture and these things served to guests.
Hope so You are also enjoying winters at home like this.
Have a great day.

Sort: Β 

That sounds good! It's snowy and cold outside, an that would watm me up!

Wave Media

Thank u so much.😍

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @qwr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!