THE BURGER 😎 [PL][EN]

pierwsze.jpg

PLEN
Dziś zaprezentuję wam moje Burgery 😁. czas przygotowania około 30min.Today I will present you my Burgers 😁. preparation time about 30 minutes.

20211123_181952.jpg

PLEN
Składniki (Wasze ulubione oczywiście😁) Mięso mielone nisko tłuszczowe (5%), Bułki, Pomidory, Ser, CzosnekIngredients (your favorite of course😁) Low fat minced meat (5%), Buns, Tomatoes, Cheese, Garlic

20211123_182302.jpg

PLEN
Wkładamy do miski nasze mięso (500g), dodajemy sól i pieprz. Około pół łyżeczki do herbaty. Oraz jedną (zmieloną/ posiekaną) część czosnku. wszystko razem dobrze mieszamy. Ja używam do tego własnej ręki😅Put our meat (500g) in a bowl, add salt and pepper. About half a teaspoon. And one (minced / chopped) part of garlic. we mix everything together well. I use my own hand for this😅

20211123_182531.jpg

20211123_182821.jpg

20211123_182837.jpg

PLEN
Jak tylko dobrze, wszystko wymieszamy(około 30sec.) zaczynamy formować nasze burgery. I od razu kładziemy je na folię aluminiową i do pieca. Na około 25min. Kiedy nasze burgery są w piecu, my możemy przygotować nasze dodatki. Np pokroić pomidora i ser.As soon as we mix everything well (about 30 seconds) we start to form our burgers. And we put them immediately on the aluminum foil and in the oven. For about 25 minutes. While our burgers are in the oven, we can prepare our toppings. For example, slice a tomato and cheese.

20211123_183549.jpg

20211123_183514.jpg

20211123_183612.jpg

PLEN
Dla lepszego efektu ja lubię sobie podpiec bułki przed samym wyjęciem burgerów z pieca. w tedy nasz burger jest smaczny , ale i bułka ciepla i hrupiąca.😍For better results, I like to bake my own buns just before taking the burgers out of the oven. Then our burger is tasty, but also the roll is warm and crispy😍

20211123_190540.jpg

PLEN
5min naszej pracy, około 25min czekania. Ale w końcu są!!! Moim zdaniem najlepsze burgery jakie można mieć. W końcu jest tu tylko to co lubimy najbardziej. A może ktoś sprawdzi i napisze mi czy mam rację?5 minutes of our work, about 25 minutes of waiting. But in the end they are !!! In my opinion, the best burgers you can have. After all, this is just what we like best. Or maybe someone will check and write to me if I'm right?
Sort:  

it looks delicious my friend...

I'm super hungry right now just seeing this sumptuous burger. Yum! Great job

Thak you.😃

My pleasure 😊

Congratulations @rafalforeigner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21