Nasi madura

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210414_184431_331.jpg
Hi friends, does anyone here know the typical Madura food, namely Madura rice
Madura food is very famous in East Java.
This Madura rice has a lot of side dishes, there is black squid, there is serundeng, there are fried noodles and meat empal and orek tempeh sauce.
For me, my favorite is the black squid and the sambal
This Madura rice usually eats the same as banana leaves because the characteristics of Madura are really special, what else when you eat it with the side dishes, if the Javanese say it's messy, hehe

That's the photo above from my efforts for friends who want to try it can order me, I admit I sell Madura rice also in Jakarta, come on, those who want to try it can come directly to Kepetamburan, Central Jakarta, gg Buana
Or you can directly dm me on my Instagram, Roni Rahadi

IMG_20210414_184431_331.jpg

Nasi Madura is quite famous, indeed. Try to come to East Java, there are definitely many people selling Madura rice, then you take a photo and write a caption, then post it on your social media. There must be a lot of comments, let's try to make it really tasty

good luck, friends, if you've tried it, don't forget to let me know, it makes you want to know

Sort:  

Hari Minggu disuguhkan Nasi Madura. Mantap

Hehe yuk cobain

Congratulations @ronirahadi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Makasih kk

I hope the food you sell can be bought by many people.

Anyway, in the next post, you can show us step by step you prepare the menu for you to sell as you did in the previous post :)

Good luck. :)

Asyiap kk makasih kk