You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Lunch at Noman Restaurant

I have duly read the about and description of Foodies Bee Hive community and we can share our food delights, stories enjoying the food and sharing our food experiences. I think this was the right community for sharing my last Friday lunch.
Thank you for the advice as we all know, you want all of us to grow and do better, still if you have any other point on this, do let me know so we can improve or adjust things where needed 👌

Sort:  

I understand your and mine dilemma on this topic, we will see if I can quote a mod about recipes should be included. Otherwise u r right.

The good thing is, it will be a one time dilemma for Pakistani community. Once we know the right answer, we can be 100% sure next time.

yeah absolutely, this will be good for all of us to know more and choosing correct community 👍