Enjoying Unique and Interesting Food "Pan Noodles" with my little family

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hello, the FOODIES BEE HIVE community, this time my little family and I went for a walk looking for unique and interesting food.

We went around the city highway and looked left and right and saw the view of the city of Lampung, immediately my eyes were fixed on this one culinary, because of its name which is unique and interesting and I was curious and bought it, it's called wok noodles. I think the wok noodles are wok-shaped noodles, it's not, it's just the presentation of the mee that is made interesting by the manager, usually the serving of chicken noodles in a bowl but this is a small and unique dish that is enough for one serving of chicken noodles, because of the creative management of many culinary fans.
Busy wanting to enjoy these wok noodles because of the uniqueness and attractiveness of the way they are served. It didn't take me long to order the wok noodles, while my son ordered meatballs because of his favorite food, I was very curious about the taste and form of presentation.

IMG_20210401_174954.jpg

IMG_20210401_174959.jpg

Wow, how unique the presentation of wok noodles is, immediately before eating the wok noodles, I took the time to take a photo of this unique food with my little family because of the presentation of this wok noodle. The price is very cheap, the price is very suitable for culinary enthusiasts like me and the culinary lover community.

IMG_20210401_174706.jpg

IMG_20210401_174549.jpg

My wife and I were surprised by the taste of these wok noodles, waw was delicious and very delicious, the noodles were soft and the sauce was thick and the chicken meat was very tasty and deliciously mixed, it was perfect, making my tongue feel like eating again and again until don't want to stop eating it.

My wife also likes it very much and said it was my first time to eat noodles as good as this and wanted to order another portion of wok noodles, and it was not my wife who wanted to order more but I also wanted to order it again. And finally I ordered one more portion and was eaten together with my wife.

This wok noodle is the most delicious to eat when it's still hot, especially when it is added to the very spicy chili sauce that tastes great, according to the spicy taste.

IMG_20210401_174745.jpg

IMG_20210401_175019.jpg

IMG_20210405_001239.jpg

IMG_20210401_175021.jpg

And not only are the wok noodles interesting and unique, they also provide vein meatballs, the meatballs are no less delicious and delicious, to the point that my child likes it to finish the meatballs, before my child ate meatballs until they ran out, there wasn't one left. even the meatball.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rotipansori100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation