You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Funny Moments While Making a Savory Snack for the Family: A Basic Pancake - Just a Fluffy Pancake Without Any Twist

Oh, making it from scratch is even better coz you can make it however you want using the ingredients you want to. And you're already used to that process which I really envy coz I still asked help from my mom even if I'm already using a ready mix pancake, lol. I'm curious how it tastes with a creamer though, especially the texture and it's taste (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Haha, you should try it too, let see if you'll like it too. We want to know your opinion about it, I'm not sure if you'll like it but it's really not that bad (≧▽≦)

Sort:  

I’ll try it. lol. I don’t think it’ll be that bad and if it is… I’ll just keep my trusty old way of making it… 😆😆

Ahaha, I'm sure you can make it taste even better (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)