Sort:  

It's the same as all of my photos...Happy accidents.

When you're consistently getting happy accidents you might have to consider that they're not accidents anymore XP

Lol...Yeah I have considered that...But sometimes tripping over my feet and accidently hitting the shutter release and getting a good photo makes for a good story. 😆

That does happen sometimes, I once got this great somewhat artsy shot of the beach in the days before my Lifeproof case when I had walked into the water with my (water resistant but I wasn't taking any chances) phone and was taking photos of the kids being kids and then this wave came so I put the phone behind my head to try to somewhat protect it from the splash (didn't want to take eyes off children, priorities) and must have hit the take photo button while doing so XD

The old behind the head to avoid a wave photo. Classic Ry...Classic.