I ate the best pizza in town?

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikom to all foodies. Today i'm gonna share my experience of having pizza in the restaurant Cup's and hotbite.

IMG-20210515-WA0048.jpg

I got good reviews of this restaurant from many people. Everyone was especially appreciative of their pizza. So I left without delay to test their pizza. Everyone was saying that this restaurent's pizza is the best in the town. I Was very Excited To Have Their Pizza. Then we ordered their 12 inch BBQ pizza. I got the pizza 20 minutes after ordering. The pizza looked so delicious. However, it is time to review it.The pizza was very good overall. The pizza had enough chicken and cheese.
The salt is fine, but I think it would be better to add a little more And the sauce of this place is very good. And this sauce enhances the pizza test a lot I can't call this pizza the best pizza in town but the pizza wasn't bad. It was pretty good considering the price of the pizza. The prize of this pizza is 670 BDT( 8 USD) This prize can be called reasonable according to the quality of the pizza.

So that's all for today.Thank you so much for taking the time to read this article . See you at the next food gossip.