||Food that you never regret|| Foodie|| 22 May 2021


IMG_20200929_173824.jpg


Today I tell a sweet story. The story about the best burger in my town. There is a new restaurant in the city of Rangpur, Bangladesh. I With my cousin visited the restaurant on Tuesday, 19 September 2020 during the covid-19 restrictions period. We were well-maintained sanitation. The environment of the place is good and the sanitation of the place is also well maintained.

I was giving them a treat because of my new job. We were so happy on that day. The behavior of their stuff and the presentation of their food is good.
We didn't know the place has the best burger in town. We just want to eat some burger and Coca-Cola. But when the burger came it's just full of flavour. We enjoyed the moment as we relax and gossip. They are my best mates.


IMG_20200929_174700.jpg

Thanks for visiting the post. I post original content on a daily basis. If you like the post you can visit @sakibcrypto my profile for other post.
Sort:  

Congratulations @sakibcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!