||Foods we love|| BBQ|| Party time||

Hello folks. I am @sakibcrypto and today for the first time I post on the community where you can know more about foods around the world and meeting new people. Hive is a new way to share your thoughts.

Today I tell you about the BBQ party with my cousins. It's a fun time with them. We love to party a lot. Especially when it comes to the occasion like UCL semifinals. We love football and it's fun to watch together.

We love to cook and eat. We prefer homemade food because it's fun to cook together with cousins. I can share the recipe with you.

Chicken1 kg
Soya sauce2 teaspoon
Salt2 teaspoon
Pepper1 teaspoon
Cumin seeds1 teaspoon
Garlic powder1 teaspoon
Onion powder1 teaspoon

IMG_20200822_201412.jpg


This is usually we used for bbq . I know many of you didn't go for that much species in this case but As i represent south asia we take a lot of spices. As well as we prefer a well done chicken. It's needs to be well cooked, from the inside.

IMG_20200822_203128.jpg


We also made some salad with cucumber, green onion, mayonnaise and hot chilli. The salad is well balanced with the bbq chicken.

For some drink we prepared Lassi which is made with curd, mint, lemon juice and chilli. The drink is so refreshing.

IMG_20200822_203541.jpg

After eating the food we prepare to watch the big UCL semifinal.
And that's all for today. Hope i can share my activities with you. You can also visit @sakibcrypto for more post that i share regularly on hive.

Thank you everyone, especially thanks to @rem-steem for introducing me to the Hive Blockchain.