Otro día de empanadas en casa / Another day of empanadas at home


Hola amigos Hivers, hoy ha sido un día genial, haciendo muchas actividades que me gustan. Y una de ellas es que hice empanadas para desayunar. Esta comida es laboriosa, pero tenía muchas ganas de comer empanadas, así que me dispuse a realizarlas hoy.

Hi Hivers friends, today has been a great day, doing many activities that I like. And one of them is that I made empanadas for breakfast. This meal is laborious, but I really wanted to eat empanadas, so I set out to make them today.

IMG_20210511_144216.jpg

Las empanadas son un tipo de comida que se preparan en base a la harina de maíz, además son rellenas, este relleno puede ser diverso, desde quesos, pollo mechado, carne mechada y más.

Empanadas are a type of food that is prepared based on cornflour, they are also stuffed, this filling can be diverse, from cheese, larded chicken, larded meat, and more.


IMG_20210511_144159.jpg

IMG_20210511_144221.jpg

Mis empanadas de hoy estaban rellenas de picadillo de carne, y para acompañarlas realicé un delicioso jugo de lechosa. Tuve una mañana ajetreada así que preparé las empanadas, limpié la casa rápidamente para quitar un poco el aroma a comida frita, las empanadas estaban muy calientes así que me di una ducha y después fui a disfrutar la comida.

My empanadas today were filled with meat picadillo, and to accompany them I made a delicious papaya juice. I had a busy morning so I prepared the empanadas, cleaned the house quickly to remove some of the fried food smell, the empanadas were very hot so I took a shower and then went to enjoy the food.

IMG_20210511_151306.jpg


Esta es parte de mi rutina de mañana, preparar desayuno. Trato en lo posible de siempre hacer mi desayuno, siento que es una comida muy importante.

Gracias por acompañarme en un día más de aventuras en Hive. ¿Cuàl es para ti el desayuno más difícil de preparar?

This is part of my morning routine, preparing breakfast. I try as much as possible to always make my breakfast, I feel it is a very important meal. Thank you for joining me on another day of adventures at Hive. What is the most difficult breakfast for you to prepare?




Fotografías de mi autoría
Traducido con Deepl




Otras redes:

Professional account | 3speak.online| Instagram | Youtube Vlog | Youtube Blockchain


Sort:  

Congratulations @samgiset.life! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you! :-)

You're welcome @samgiset.life
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.