New Year's specialty - cookies from Lidl

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

Let's sail to a holiday and delicious party


The end of this year is approaching, and I have a feeling that I am still in 2019. I believe that most of them have that feeling because this pandemic destroyed ours. We separated, our lives became boring. We adapted to that time. The days never go by faster. But let's look on the bright side. This year brings us new New Year's holidays, new old ones 😊 Everything is becoming more beautiful, people are becoming less gloomy because you can feel that holiday atmosphere in the air.

DSC_0885.JPG

Buddy felt the festive atmosphere at our house. He came to help prepare these wonderful cakes. They are very easy to prepare, they are so simple that my dog can make them 😊 He loves food, he is constantly hungry, his eyes are more hungry than he is, but it doesn't matter. I notice that he has gained weight, but if, as it should be, winter is starting now, he must be warm, so that he can jump around in the snow. But at the moment, he can only jump on cookies, because my city is still waiting to put on a white fur coat.

DSC_0818.JPG

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

They are very easy to prepare. Of the ingredients you only need:

componentsquantity
eggs1 pice
butter200g
jamsmeared over
packing the mixture from the lidlI don't know how much you get

DSC_0838.JPG

I followed the recipe, he sure knows better than me. I didn't want to be smart, and I had nothing to invent, because the recipe is very simple. You literally get it all done already. You pour that ready-made mixture into one sherpa and you have already done half the work.

DSC_0839.JPG

Then surprise the mixture with one egg, because that's what Santa Claus told us. Everyone deserves a gift, so we will add one magic egg because of Santa Claus and the recipe. Unfortunately I didn’t have time to pack it. But the gift is not looked in the teeth. It would be better to smile if I like my gift or I will eat it :D

DSC_0841.JPG

Holiday gifts continue. The mixture seemed a little dry to me, so I melted the margarine and gave the garbage a try. I think she likes the gift, and I will like the end result the most.

DSC_0844.JPG

DSC_0845.JPG

DSC_0847.JPG

Of course. To get the right gift. We have to whisk the mixture, put it all together. To make the perfect gift, even though the mixture thinks it is safe, will be even safer in my stomach.

DSC_0848.JPG

After a long and painful mixing, we get a beautiful mixture. I would eat it like this, but I'm afraid it won't surprise my stomach. My mixer was already surprised. The mixture attacked him, he started to lose weight, so I had to continue to combine the ingredients with a fork. It turned out great, I think it was worth it. It turned out that the recipe was not so simple. The mixture is quite thick, the instructions say that it is mixed with a mixer, but that is impossible. I had to use a fork to finish what I started.

DSC_0851.JPG

DSC_0865.JPG

In the end, we pour this mixture on an empty pan, but not all but two liquids, because we need to cover the rest of the jam we spread. So, separate two thirds of the prepared mixture and pour it on the baking tray, then take the jam as desired, maybe cream, what you want, and what you like the most, these cookies are delicious and go with everything, don't make ketchup, take something sweet: D After choosing the coating, put the rest of the mixture over it, wrap it as a gift.

DSC_0868.JPG

Like this...

DSC_0871.JPG

Then put the oven to warm up. I put it at 160 degrees. When it warms up to that temperature, add this wonderful gift to make it useful. Let it cook for about 25 minutes.

DSC_0881.JPG

When finished, take the filling that came with the mixture and pour over these cookies. It's like tying a greasy gift. It looks much nicer and tastier. Once you have finished decorating you can enjoy, take photos or whatever you want to do with them. Just don't throw them away, send them to me, I'm harassing them. I could only live on these New Year's cookies :D

DSC_0882.JPG

I tried to take some interesting photos. I hope you like it. They seem too tasty to me. I could eat the monitor, but I won't, because I have these cookies by my side and I enjoy them, as well as writing this post 😄

DSC_0887.JPG

DSC_0888.JPG

DSC_0889.JPG

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Sort:  

They look delicious!

Thank you very much☺️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more