You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for Winter #2 (EN/TR) Kış İçin Tarifler #2

Oh yes, dragonfcum dear send me some canned anacum @princeofbeyhive beyhooovie

I am used to you sometimes posting and commenting using the Turkish language for other Turkish users, but please don't reply to me in Turkish! 🤯

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer to help you remember not to reply to me in Turkish! 😁

Sort:  

Hahahahaha. Actually, he spoke to me in the reply part of your comment. But it's normal that you don't understand that he's talking to me because he wrote it in Turkish.

It also looked like @mehmetfix wrote poetically again, making both non-Turkish readers and translation apps confused. 🤯😅

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

Oh, I wrote that answer to you by mistake. Actually, I was going to write to Yusuf. 😀😅

Posted via D.Buzz

I know that, because you tagged @princeofbeyhive on your comment. 😏

Have a !PIZZA to help you avoid replying to the wrong recipients! 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)