I am Enjoying Bakarkhani || Day 48 of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Happy Wednesday friends!
Today is the second day I could not go to the office, because there is still a lot of rain in the city. Some parts of the roads in our area are still submerged. However, the weather has improved a bit this afternoon. I hope I can go to the office tomorrow. However, there is a fear that if it rains again at night, the water will rise further.

IMG_20200717_194030.jpg

Whatever the situation, however, I am still alive and able to enjoy the time. Honestly in this case I have to say I am quite lucky. But today I will share with you another famous and traditional dish. Because today I ate tiffin in the evening by this dish. It is especially popular in old Dhaka.

IMG_20200717_184543.jpg

Bakarkhani - a special dish made of flour. It is a favorite food of the people of old Dhaka in Bangladesh for breakfast. Bakrkhani is made by making bread from flour and frying it crispy or crispy. Bakarkhani of different sizes, big and small, are found in old Dhaka. Bakarkhani usually does not offer anything flavorful with flour.
source

IMG_20200717_194150.jpg

In fact, our country has a variety of traditional food items, although we have not been able to consistently hold all the food. But the people of old Dhaka have retained that tradition of the past, yet this special dish has been able to retain more popularity in old Dhaka. But I almost eat this food. It tastes good, especially with tea.

IMG_20200717_194248.jpg

However, traditional things are never lost, they do not lose their popularity over time. One more thing, this is my 49th day I am alive in this challenge by @flaxz

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

how are you dear friend @sbaby good night
I am very sorry for what is happening in your country, and that the continuous rains deny all the way.
What delights, that looks very delicious, thank you very much for showing us
have a wonderful night

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!