Asparagus pasta

in Foodies Bee Hive • 4 years ago (edited)

Hello foodies 😎

It took me about 30 minutes for this dish. 15 minutes to prepare and 15 minutes to cook. For about 4 people, 500 grams of pasta, everything else as desired.

Basic ingredients:

  • pasta (I took spaghetti),
  • Asparagus cut into pieces
  • Bacon sliced
  • cheese (parmesan)
  • half onions
  • cooking cream

pasta1.jpg


pasta2.jpg

Add the bacon and onion to the hot pan and wait for it to fry ...

pasta3.jpg

Add pieces of asparagus to the pan ...

pasta4.jpg

meanwhile, boil water and add spaghetti ...

pasta5.jpg

finally, add parmesan and cooking cream to the sauce ...

pasta6.jpg

and pour the pasta with the sauce.

pasta7.jpg

Bitter chicory with cooked beans and pieces of a boiled egg also fits in next to it.

pasta8.jpg

More foodies?

Quick Breakfast,
Egg Sandwich, Menu for today,
Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

I would call it is really good fastfood! :D

Exactly. It's easy and fast to prepare. Almost all pasta dishes are fast to prepare.

That looks yummy I could do with that for lunch now that I am in a lazy mood

Yeah. You need to try 😎

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I want it 🤤

No problem. Just follow the instructions. In 30 minutes you have a perfect dish for 4 :)