You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying the new UNLIMITED KOREAN BBQ in town for only $4!

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Oh, sadly they have none :<< Turkey is quite a rare food here in Ph unless you're in a high-end restau T^T As per the diet po, my fam on both sides has a history of heart illness and diabetes kaya I'm trying to be strict po with my food, hehe. I'm still eating 2-3 times a day po, but with one serving of rice na lang. And soon, my goal is to eliminate or decrease the rice and replace it with healthy options like salads, tofu, and such 😍

i thought unlimited rice was popular in PH, never hear of unlimited meat..

I think you've heard about Mang Inasal po coz of their unli rice. Mang Inasal is really popular here because of their unli rice. Also, unli meat and unli chicken wings are really popular nowadays po. Especially this samgyupsal restau coz of the emerging K-POP and Kdrama fans 🤍🤍

Sort:  

yup, i lived in PH for about 4 years before, and in all that time, i never saw any gobble gobble!

smart on the limiting the rice..

Thank you so muchhh, hehe. Actually, in Mang Inasal, I have a record po of eating 10 extra rice, lmao T^T So, I should be smart now on my health, especially with my fam's background on having a particular illness. 🤍🤍🤍